Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Madison Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Madison, TN
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Thanks for visiting our page! We are a family and cosmetic dental practice and offer a wide range of solutions to solve your dental needs. Please visit our website for more information at Madison Family Dental 

Location details

231 W Old Hickory Blvd, Ste A, Madison, TN, 37115, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,113 reviews
Select a rating
Shelisa T.'s profile image
Shelisa T. 
6 months ago

I love Madison Family Dental. The staff always greet me with a smile and makes me feel welcome. Amanda really takes great care of my teeth, she gives the best teeth cleaning. Dr. Raz is the best dentist in the state of Tennessee. I really appreciate the love and care I receive at Madison Family Dental. 

Business response:

Hi, Shelisa. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Terry B.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great service, very professional with a great staff friendly. Very clean office. I been going here since 1994. 

Business response:

Hi, Terry. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Latonya A.'s profile image
Latonya A. 
8 months ago

They are always friendly and nice whenever I have a appointment and they always answer my questions or concerns if I have any I would recommend anyone to go there you will not be disappointed at all you don’t find too many dental places that are very friendly and nice  

Business response:

Hi, Latonya. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Terry B.'s profile image
8 months ago

Great service, a very clean place, very professional. 

Business response:

Hi, Terry. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Brandon M.'s profile image
Brandon M. 
9 months ago

Hey the best in Madison very nice people and affordable the only thing is that I need my wisdom tooth pulled and they don't take my insurance for that particular procedure so if they can get that fixed you would get 10 stars 

Business response:

Hi, Brandon. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Shelisa T.'s profile image
Shelisa T. 
10 months ago

I love the staff at Madison Family Dental. Amanda is such a sweet and kind lady. She makes me feel welcome and she takes really good care of my teeth. She gives the best teeth cleaning and she always puts a smile on my face during my visits . Dr. Raz, is the best dentist in Tennessee. He really knows how to take good care of my teeth and gives good advice on how to take care of my teeth. I would recommend Madison Family Dental to my friends and family members! Madison Family Dental is the best ! 

Business response:

Hi, Shelisa. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Robin M.'s profile image
10 months ago

Fantastic. 

Business response:

Hi, Robin. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Deborah M.'s profile image
Deborah M. 
10 months ago

This review is from my mother Dimple Fitts. She said her cleaning went great, she is sad that Monica is retiring. She has always appreciated any dental work Dr Raj has performed and thinks he is an excellent dentist. 

Business response:

Hi, Deborah. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Ollie L.'s profile image
11 months ago

My visit was wonderful 

Business response:

Hi, Ollie. We are very grateful you took the time to leave us a review. Our office values patient satisfaction and we are committed to serving patients like you. Madison Family Dental  

Frequently asked questions about Madison Family Dental

How is Madison Family Dental rated?

Madison Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,113 reviews. 

When is Madison Family Dental open?

Madison Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.