Madison Family Dental | Dentists at 231 W Old Hickory Blvd - Madison TN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Madison Family Dental

4.9
166 reviews
(Dentists)
 231 W Old Hickory Blvd, Ste A, Madison, TN 37115US

Write a review

(615) 865-5750

Write a review

5on Healthgrades, Jul 13, 2017
My family and I have been going to Madison Family Dental for over 30 years. Dr. Kshatri and his staff are always so pleasant and truly care about your well being. I like the fact Dr. Kshatri is always up front and honest about any of the dental procedures I have needed. more »
5on Healthgrades, May 03, 2017
I have honestly never been to a dentist who was more accommodating, more polite, or more caring! He truly cares for his patients and their wellbeing. He also has an excellent bedside manner, and takes the time to listen to all of your concerns and answers any and every question(s) you have. Most dentists can be in a rush, but he genuinely cares about helping people and the work he does. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2016
I have been a patient at this practice for over 25 years- The location is not convenient, because I have to drive at least 30 minutes from home and over the years the practice has not always been a contracted provider with my insurance. It has and continues to be worth the trouble to go out of my way to have my dental care provided by this practice. When they announced changes for the practice several years ago, I initially thought that I would look for somewhere closer to home. The practice has made the transition of a new provider for established patients smooth and comfortable. The office is timely for appts, comfortable, and Dr. Law & Dr Kshatri are always available for questions or concerns. I receive great personalized, respectful care from Dr. Kshatri and his staff and look forward to continuing my dental care at this practice. ~A more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Healthgrades, Nov 16, 2017
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Law for several years. After his retirement, Dr. Kshatri took over
the practice. He has continued to give us excellent care, we are very pleased with him and
his very pleasant staff. They treat you like family. more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2017
I love this office. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr. Raj does amazing work, he keeps you informed of what he is doing as he is working. So glad I found Madison Family Dental, I wouldn't go anywhere else! more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 13, 2017
Always great! Always professional! Always friendly! And most importantly they've gained my trust! more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 06, 2017
This was my second visit no complaints. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 31, 2017
Nothing really. Everything was great, just keep up the great work. I never had any issues. Everything was explained to me with details. Everyone was professional but also friendly. I had a great experience here. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 12, 2017
Great customer service very friendly i kinda leary about a dentist but they made it so awesome and comfortable thanks more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 09, 2017
The best dental experience I have had. Cudos to Dr. Raj and his entire staff. Very patient focused. Hard to find that today. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 03, 2017
start is very attentive to needs and great w answering questions and addressing concerns more »
5on Healthgrades, Aug 01, 2017
Doctor Kshatriyas is a very caring person. He and the staff seem to be very family oriented. A Willingness to help the Community. They offer great guidance and support for dental care. You will be so happy and proud you chose The Madison Family Dental Office.
M. Roberts
more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
more »
5on Healthgrades, Jun 12, 2017
Have been a patient with Dr Law since the 60's and he couldn't have transitioned the office to a better guy! I have been seeing Dr Raj several years now I highly recommend he and the staff there for anyone who needs a family dentist or who has special dental needs. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 17, 2017
Love Dr Raj.
Love the staff. Mary was great.
more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 04, 2017
Very kind - patient and caring more »
on Reviews Today, Mar 29, 2017
Pushed the wrong button. Experience was great. more »
5on Google, Mar 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2017
Best Dentist office ! My mom is 82 years old and gets nervous but they always make her feel comfortable! more »
4on Facebook, Dec 30, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2016
FAB-U-LOUS!!! When do you ever say that about the dentist? Amazing experience all around! more »
Page 1 of 7

Contact

Edit
231 W Old Hickory Blvd, Ste A, Madison, TN 37115
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Thanks for visiting our page! We are a family and cosmetic dental practice and offer a wide range of solutions to solve your dental needs. Please visit our website for more information at Madison Family Dentalmore »

Review summary

5  157
4  6
3  2
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
166 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :