Madison Family Dental | Dentists at 231 W Old Hickory Blvd - Madison TN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Madison Family Dental

5.0
261 reviews
(Dentists)
 231 W Old Hickory Blvd, Ste A, Madison, TN 37115US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(615) 865-5750

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, Jan 29, 2018
I wish I would have known about this place a long time ago! I have always had super high anxiety when it came to the dentist, until now honestly. I have been three times so far AND I WILL ALWAYS RETURN. Finally found the best. All of the staff has been OUTSTANDING. I have been to many places, and this facility has changed my views about the dentist all around! I reccomend to EVERYYYYONE. more »
5on Healthgrades, May 03, 2017
I have honestly never been to a dentist who was more accommodating, more polite, or more caring! He truly cares for his patients and their wellbeing. He also has an excellent bedside manner, and takes the time to listen to all of your concerns and answers any and every question(s) you have. Most dentists can be in a rush, but he genuinely cares about helping people and the work he does. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 19, 2018
The Madison office is always kind, considerate, and very patient. They always try to explain everything going on. more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 19, 2018
Dr. Kshatri is very professional and his work is excellent. I’m glad I chose him for my dental care. more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 18, 2018
Everyone in the office has always been kind and respectful to me. Very good care and comfort has been given to me during each visit as I suffer from anxiety. I couldn’t ask for or expect greater care and understanding from each team member. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2018
more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 05, 2018
I needed an emergency visit. They got me right in and fixed up. Very happy with the friendly and professional staff. more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 05, 2018
Dr.Raj and his staff has always been great to me and my family. Always professional and accommodating. more »
4on Facebook, Apr 02, 2018
more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 28, 2018
I always have a great experience when I visit Dr. Raj’s office. The staff is very friendly and comforting. Dr. Raj is very thorough and cares about his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Raj to family and friends! more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 21, 2018
Have been coming to this dental practice for 30+years. Have always had good experience and help from Dr Law now Dr Raj. Marsha and the rest of the staff are helpful and professional. Wouldn't want to change. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 20, 2018
I have been coming here for years and I am not afraid to go to the dentist! I have had to contact them for after hours emergency services and they have always taken my call and have taken care of everything! Great Staff! I wouldn't go anywhere else! more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 15, 2018
Efficient and thorough more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 15, 2018
My first visit to Dr. Kshatri's dental facility on yesterday proved very impressive. Angel was extremely welcoming over the phone, and Rachel (dental assistant) was very gentle and sympathetic to me. Most of all, I could truly respect the fact that Dr. Kshatri's decision to wait on my procedure due to my extreme swelling and severe pain is completely gone was a huge plus! For someone who is somewhat fearful of dental visits, I look forward to Dr. Kshatri taking care of my future dental needs! more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 13, 2018
This my 3rd in about 6 months Dr Ksshatri is the best today had 4 teeth extracted best experience its 7pm i had it done at 10 am no harsh p as in everythings great him and his staff are the best my dentist for life more »
5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2018
This my 3rd in about 6 months Dr Ksshatri is the best today had 4 teeth extracted best experience its 7pm i had it done at 10 am no harsh p as in everythings great him and his staff are the best my dentist for life look forward to next visit more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 12, 2018
This my 3rd in about 6 months Dr Ksshatri is the best today had 4 teeth extracted best experience its 7pm i had it done at 10 am no harsh pain everythings great him and his staff are the best my dentist for life more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 05, 2018
Nothing, great like always more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 04, 2018
Everyone greeted me with a smile and Dr. Raj and staff were quick to call me back and take care of my problem. more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 01, 2018
Absolutely amazing super friendly alays asking how I was feeling I had 8 fillings on one side done and I'm scared of the numbing process so the dentist did this little trick distracted me enough to get through it was definitely the best experience at the dentist I have ever had and definitely will be using for all of my kids and husband more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 01, 2018
The staff was friendly and made me feel so comfortable and at home! more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 01, 2018
I had the best experience from Dr. Raj office that I have in my life and I’m 58. He’s very pleasant, he let you know what he’s doing and I experienced no discomfort and no pain at all. I feel like I am with family when I come to his office. If you chose his office you will be happy you did,?? more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 01, 2018
Dr Raj maintains a very relaxed atmosphere while clearly communicating what’s coming, and what I needed to do as the patient.
He and Mary were very quick and efficient with the procedure.
more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 28, 2018
Always a good visit!!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Feb 27, 2018
They made it a very easy stress free experience. Everyone was very nice and was able to explain to me in an understandable way as to what i needed to have done in my visit. I was very pleased with my first visit. more »
Page 1 of 9

Contact

Edit
231 W Old Hickory Blvd, Ste A, Madison, TN 37115
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

About

Edit
Thanks for visiting our page! We are a family and cosmetic dental practice and offer a wide range of solutions to solve your dental needs. Please visit our website for more information at Madison Family Dentalmore »

Review summary

5  250
4  9
3  1
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0
261 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :