Madison Family Dental | Dentists in 231 W Old Hickory Blvd - Madison TN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Madison Family Dental

4.9
194 reviews
(Dentists)
 231 W Old Hickory Blvd, Ste A, Madison, TN 37115

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(615) 865-5750

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
I have very bad teeth that need a lot of work. I had been to three different dentists before I met Dr. Raj at Madison Family Dental. Dr. Raj is very meticulous and came up with a solid plan to put implants in my mouth, and and a much lower price than the other dentists that I had been to. Dr. Raj is an excellent dentist and is very sensitive to his patient's needs! I highly recommend him and his excellent staff! more »
5on Healthgrades, May 03, 2017
I have honestly never been to a dentist who was more accommodating, more polite, or more caring! He truly cares for his patients and their wellbeing. He also has an excellent bedside manner, and takes the time to listen to all of your concerns and answers any and every question(s) you have. Most dentists can be in a rush, but he genuinely cares about helping people and the work he does. more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2016
Peope who say they hate going to dentist, I highly recommend them to go visit Madison Family Dentist. You are greeted the moment you walk in,the place is very clean and well kept. Everyone from Dr.Raj to his staff are awesome and the most friendly and highly professional people I have met. They are very thorough, efficient and understanding. My family has received excellent care and we highly recommmend them. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2016
I have been a patient at this practice for over 25 years- The location is not convenient, because I have to drive at least 30 minutes from home and over the years the practice has not always been a contracted provider with my insurance. It has and continues to be worth the trouble to go out of my way to have my dental care provided by this practice. When they announced changes for the practice several years ago, I initially thought that I would look for somewhere closer to home. The practice has made the transition of a new provider for established patients smooth and comfortable. The office is timely for appts, comfortable, and Dr. Law & Dr Kshatri are always available for questions or concerns. I receive great personalized, respectful care from Dr. Kshatri and his staff and look forward to continuing my dental care at this practice. ~A more »
5on Google, Feb 23, 2017
I was traumatized as a kid, getting dental work on a military base. Dr. Raj was so gentle with me. The staff was amazing and they made me feel so comfortable. I would recommend everyone to go here. more »
5on Healthgrades, Jun 12, 2017
Have been a patient with Dr Law since the 60's and he couldn't have transitioned the office to a better guy! I have been seeing Dr Raj several years now I highly recommend he and the staff there for anyone who needs a family dentist or who has special dental needs. more »
5on Google, Jun 06, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 17, 2017
Love Dr Raj.
Love the staff. Mary was great.
more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Great people. more »
5on Google, Apr 17, 2017
I have always had good care and information and customer service! When I had a need for follow up I was able to see the dentist in a reasonable time. All the team members are professional to each other and the patient. I'm very satisfied. more »
5on Google, Apr 10, 2017
Staff is always nice and really helpful. Excellence experience. more »
5on Google, Apr 06, 2017
I trust Dr. Raj and the staff of Madison Family Dentistry with my dental health care. They provide highly competent care in a professional, friendly, and relaxed atmosphere. I rate Dr. Raj 4-Star. more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 04, 2017
Very kind - patient and caring more »
On Reviews Today, Mar 29, 2017
Pushed the wrong button. Experience was great. more »
5on Google, Mar 28, 2017
Great experience. I had a major toothache and they were still able to see me without an apointment and were able to help subside the pain until I get work done. more »
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2017
This is the best Dentistry out there . Highly recommended!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 20, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 30, 2017
Best Dentist office ! My mom is 82 years old and gets nervous but they always make her feel comfortable! more »
4on Facebook, Dec 30, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2016
FAB-U-LOUS!!! When do you ever say that about the dentist? Amazing experience all around! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2016
Dr. Raj is a great dentist and will work with you on anything you need . I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone I know . They are very friendly and have a great environment around them . As a friend and patient, Dr. Raj is great. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 19, 2016
The staff at Madison Family Dental is friendly and professional. They're willing to help out on short notice with care for issues such as a cracked tooth, and they have a reliable appointment reminder system. Highly recommended! more »
Page 1 of 8

Contact

Edit
231 W Old Hickory Blvd, Ste A, Madison, TN 37115
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Thanks for visiting our page! We are a family and cosmetic dental practice and offer a wide range of solutions to solve your dental needs. Please visit our website for more information at Madison Family Dentalmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  184
4  7
3  2
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
194 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :