Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Madison Family Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Madison, TN

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Thanks for visiting our page! We are a family and cosmetic dental practice and offer a wide range of solutions to solve your dental needs. Please visit our website for more information at Madison Family Dental 

Location details

231 W Old Hickory Blvd, Ste A, Madison, TN, 37115, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,170 reviews
Select a rating
Karl Ward's profile image
a week ago

Best dental care I've ever had. Best staff and facility. Close to home and great emergency dental care. 

John's profile image
2 weeks ago

I was taken care of quickly and thoroughly. It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Kshatri’s office. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 weeks ago

The hygienist Amanda is thorough and friendly and gentle. Dr Raj is professional and consistently aware of my concerns and status and has provided excellent dental skill when I needed a filling or crown replacement in the past several years. 

Anonymous's profile image
a month ago

Dr. Raj was very informative and explained everything he was doing throughout the entire procedure. His assistant was very inviting and helped to keep me calm and comfortable . Will recommend to family and friends. 

Anonymous's profile image
a month ago

Dr Kshatri was precise in pointing out my issues. The staff was very good. The hygenist who did the cleaning was thorough. The clinic including the facilities, restrooms etc are superb. 

Mark Tucker's profile image
Mark Tucker 
a month ago

Dr Raj is highly skilled and incredibly thoughtful. Whether conducting an exam, filling a cavity, or inserting an implant he focuses on the best possible outcomes. I have a tricky situation and he has patiently, over several years, sought the best solutions. He explains every action and makes each visit virtually pain-free. His new chair sides are highly skilled with years of experience—this makes for a smoothly running office. 

Carol's profile image
2 months ago

He put in a crown and filled a cavity. He was skilled and explained everything he was doing. Very little discomfort. In short, he is one of the best dentists I have ever seen. He was a referral from a friend. 

Tim's profile image
2 months ago

Check in was easy and quick. Staff was polite and professional. I always feel respected, secure and care for. 

D. Kennedy's profile image
D. Kennedy 
2 months ago

Amazing like always staff are the best, love them, always friendly and funny like a big family. The welcome you with open arms right at the Door. This office is the best I love all of them. Definitely recommend them this office to everyone. 

Frequently asked questions about Madison Family Dental

How is Madison Family Dental rated?

Madison Family Dental has a 5 star rating with 1,170 reviews. 

When is Madison Family Dental open?

Madison Family Dental is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.