McCordsville Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

McCordsville Family Dentistry

5.0
  • McCordsville, IN
Get directions

About this business

DentalGeneral Dentistry

. Cosmetic Dentistry Crowns Dental Implants Dentures Extractions Root Canals Crowns Bridges & Veneers Implants Nitrous Oxide Sedation Gum Treatment Extractions Root Canals Dentures Cosmetic Dentistry and Teeth Whitening Most Insurance Accepted 

Location details

7397 N 600 W, #400, McCordsville, IN, 46055, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0292 reviews
5
281
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sarah's profile image
a month ago

Dr. Kimmel does a fantastic job explaining what needs to be done and why. I love that they do not lecture you! 

Janice's profile image
2 months ago

I’ve been going to Dr. Kimmel for years and he and his staff are excellent and I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist 

Stephanie's profile image
3 months ago

Best cleaning I have ever had in my 50+ years of going to the dentist. I just switched to this dentist and they do jot disappoint!!! 

Diane LeFlore's profile image
Diane LeFlore 
3 months ago

Great customer service. I would recommend anyone to this office. 

Darin's profile image
3 months ago

I was in town visiting from Arizona when I lost a crown. I called and was able to get in early the next day. They did an amazing job getting the crown put back and getting me on my way. If I lived in the area full time, I would definitely make this my regular dentist. 

Rebecca Risser's profile image
Rebecca Risser 
3 months ago

Dr Kimmel and his staff are caring, professional and experienced. His staff has stayed with him for years, which is an excellent indicator of a well run practice. Whether an emergent dental need or routine dental care, they have listened to my needs and concerns, and responded with options, both dental and financial. I have trusted them to work with me through severe pain, lengthy procedures as well as routine care, and my trust has always been rewarded. Thank you! 

Anonymous's profile image
3 months ago

Great customer service. The atmosphere is very inviting. My son goes here also, and his teeth have never looked better. I would refer them to everyone. Thanks for your kindness and respect for me and my family. 

Tyson T's profile image
4 months ago

Always a good experience with Dr. Kimmel and his staff. The new office and facility is top class, the front desk team is easy to work with and you always know what to expect payment wise up front before service. I have been a patient going on 5+ years and the experiences have always been A+. If you are in need of dental care, I couldn't recommend Dr. Kimmel and his team more. 

Anonymous's profile image
5 months ago

The office was very clean and professional. 

Frequently asked questions about McCordsville Family Dentistry

How is McCordsville Family Dentistry rated?

McCordsville Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 292 reviews. 

When is McCordsville Family Dentistry open?

McCordsville Family Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.