McCordsville Family Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

McCordsville Family Dentistry

5.0
  • McCordsville, IN
Get directions

About this business

DentalGeneral Dentistry

. Cosmetic Dentistry Crowns Dental Implants Dentures Extractions Root Canals Crowns Bridges & Veneers Implants Nitrous Oxide Sedation Gum Treatment Extractions Root Canals Dentures Cosmetic Dentistry and Teeth Whitening Most Insurance Accepted 

Location details

7397 N 600 W, #400, McCordsville, IN, 46055, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0295 reviews
5
284
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
6 months ago

Always great dental care, friendly and personable staff, and no waiting time. 

Dynamite service with a dynamite staff's profile image
Dynamite service with a dynamite staff 
7 months ago

Congratulations on your new office. Your entire staff is wonderful. I will see you in 4 months. Cynthia is a great hygienist. Herman saw me coming and now I can’t find him. Ask Cynthia she knows. 

Anonymous's profile image
8 months ago

Very friendly hygienists and front staff as well. Always a pleasure to visit as they know me by name, unfortunately because I have been there so often, LOL. Dr Kimmel seems to be apprized of all the latest technologies and not just someone that fills a cavity. He’s there for your many different needs in dentistry. 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

Always great service by great people. 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

They have a great staff, so caring and patient. 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

We've been going to Dr. Kimmel's practice since 2017 and service is always impeccable. From the amazing ladies at the front desk, to the fantastic dental hygienists and of course Dr. Kimmel himself, this is a dental practice which provides service you can trust from people who truly care about their patients. We tried a few dental practices before we found Dr. Kimmel and as long as we live in the area, we won't be going anywhere else. 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

Very accommodating and caring. 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

Just had my tooth extracted today and out of any dentist I have been to this was the best experience. They were so kind and patient with me because I was extremely nervous. The dr. was great and got my tooth out quickly without any discomfort. If you have dental anxiety this is the place to go! 

Anonymous's profile image
10 months ago

Everyone was friendly and professional. My dental cleaning and examination was thorough. Highly recommend this Dental office. 

Frequently asked questions about McCordsville Family Dentistry

How is McCordsville Family Dentistry rated?

McCordsville Family Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 295 reviews. 

When is McCordsville Family Dentistry open?

McCordsville Family Dentistry is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.