My Orthodontist - West Orange's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

My Orthodontist - West Orange

4.9
  • Orthodontists
  • West Orange, NJ

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Location details

443 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ, 07052, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9361 reviews
Select a rating
Dangelo V.'s profile image
Dangelo V. 
a year ago

Excellent service, very friendly receptionist. Ok 

Zamaya*NJ S.'s profile image
Zamaya*NJ S. 
a year ago

Staff is always polite, and office is always clean. I have recommended this office to others. We love it here!! 

Marbeny P.'s profile image
Marbeny P. 
a year ago

Excellent 🙏thank you for your time and thank you for your help 

Peyton*L E.'s profile image
Peyton*L E. 
a year ago

Excellent customer service 

Dariel R.'s profile image
a year ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ 

Tanya O.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good and very professional staff made me feel very good. Excellent place 

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We are so grateful that people like you see just how hard we work to ensure every patient has a five-star experience like you did. Our mission is to provide the highest level of health care AND the highest level of service possible.  

David M.'s profile image
a year ago

Excelente, buenas atenciones tanto las recepción cómo la doctora 

Business response:

Thank you for your excellent 5-star review! Our mission is to provide the highest level of health care AND service possible. 

Brianny PIF F.'s profile image
Brianny PIF F. 
a year ago

Great like always 

Business response:

Thank you for your excellent 5-star review! Our mission is to provide the highest level of health care and service possible. 

Ezequiel C.'s profile image
Ezequiel C. 
a year ago

Very professional people , the office nice and very clean . 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate we ensured to have provided you with a five-star experience. Our mission is to provide the highest level of health care AND the highest level of service possible. 

Frequently asked questions about My Orthodontist - West Orange

How is My Orthodontist - West Orange rated?

My Orthodontist - West Orange has a 4.9 star rating with 361 reviews. 

When is My Orthodontist - West Orange open?

My Orthodontist - West Orange is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.