My Orthodontist - West Orange's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

My Orthodontist - West Orange

4.9
  • Orthodontists
  • West Orange, NJ

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Location details

443 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ, 07052, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9361 reviews
Select a rating
Aseneth R.'s profile image
Aseneth R. 
a year ago

Muy amable gracias por su paciencia 

Business response:

Gracias por su excelente revisión de cinco estrellas! Nuestra misión es brindar el más alto nivel de atención médica Y servicio posible. 

Alaina*NJ5 R.'s profile image
Alaina*NJ5 R. 
a year ago

Love it here. Great staff. Excellent service. Love all them. They take wonderful care for my daughter who isn’t the easiest. I appreciate them all. Thank you so much 

Business response:

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We are so grateful that people like you see just how hard we work to ensure every patient has a five-star experience like you did. Our mission is to provide the highest level of health care AND the highest level of service possible. 

Ivy S.'s profile image
a year ago

Muy bien me gusto 

Business response:

Gracias por su excelente revisión de cinco estrellas! Nuestra misión es brindar el más alto nivel de atención médica Y servicio posible. 

Louis*NJ5 G.'s profile image
Louis*NJ5 G. 
a year ago

The wait was not too long and the dentist and/or assistants were very helpful and informative about the aftercare for Louis. He finally had his braces removed. 

Business response:

Thank You for choosing My Orthodontist. Our mission is to provide the highest level of health care AND the highest level of service possible. 

Olivia G.'s profile image
a year ago

Office staff is friendly and efficient and my visits are always quick but I’m well informed. 

Julianna R.'s profile image
Julianna R. 
a year ago

You explained on what was going on with my teeth and told my stepdad on what was wrong. With my teeth and reassured us on what is going on 

Isaiah M.'s profile image
a year ago

They were nice and fast 

Dawqan J.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job with the overall experience 

Muskan K.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good job 

Frequently asked questions about My Orthodontist - West Orange

How is My Orthodontist - West Orange rated?

My Orthodontist - West Orange has a 4.9 star rating with 361 reviews. 

When is My Orthodontist - West Orange open?

My Orthodontist - West Orange is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.