North Texas Endodontic Associates's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

North Texas Endodontic Associates

5.0
  • Dental
  • Plano, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontists

North Texas Endodontic Associates is conveniently located on Coit Road. Our office utilizes state of the art equipment and our sterilization system surpasses OSHA requirements. The source of water for our dental units is distilled water. Our friendly and competent staff is dedicated to patient comfort and quality care. We provide the best and latest in dental technology and treatment options. We provide gentle, family-oriented endodontic care to the adults and children of this community. We utilize the best equipment steri... read more

Location details

5800 Coit Road, Suite 200, Ste 200, Plano, TX, 75023, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0497 reviews
5
419
4
7
3
1
2
0
1
0
70 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
a month ago

Very happy with my root canal. I like that I was able to get the consult and procedure scheduled quickly. DDS and staff made sure I had as comfortable during the procedure. Day after it was like nothing happened at all, no pain or soreness. Overall a great experience for a root canal. 

Chris's profile image
5 months ago

Dr Witherspoon and his staff were friendly, informative, and efficient. They remedied my tooth issue timely and effectively. 

Bradley Beilue's profile image
Bradley Beilue 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

I had no pain having my root canal performed by Dr. Regan. He said that if he went slowly and steadily there should be no pain associated with the injection shots in my mouth. Wouldn’t it be great if all dentists did that as well? Dr. Regan explained everything that he was doing throughout my procedure. The staff were friendly and attentive. I recommend Dr. Regan and his staff for supplying the best experience possible. Bradley Beilue 

chong p.'s profile image
6 months ago

I was at the Richardson dentistry for pain with loose tooth. Dr. Fleming examined me and contacted Dr. Berto who took me in immediately performed root cannel to relieved pain. I was so great full to Dr. Fleming and Dr. Berto. Dr. Berto was very thorough in explaining my treatment options. I felt confident with his diagnosis. The entire office staff and medical staff were very professional and friendly. Chong Park 

Dave H's profile image
7 months ago

I went to see Dr. Witherspoon early in the year with a difficult case for a tooth that most likely needed an extraction. Due to my previous medical history, an extraction was not an ideal option. Dr. Witherspoon took on my case and worked very hard over 5 months to do all he could to save the tooth. I am very thankful for all he did as he applied his skills and years of experience. I found him to be a very knowledgeable and caring doctor along with having a great staff including his medical assistant and the front office sta... read more

Anonymous's profile image
7 months ago

Had a root canal done, Went well Dr Withersponn and staff were excellent. Great health and dentistry resource. 

Virginia Williams's profile image
Virginia Williams 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Could not recommend more. You will not be disappointed. After a month of pain and my local dentist trying everything to remedy it, Dr. Regan got me in on an emergency basis and he & his assistant Juanita were FANTASTIC! I ended up needing a root canal and never felt a thing! They walked me through it all and I was anxious but relaxed. If anyone ever needs any work done, do not hesitate to go with this group 

Jane Powell Watley's profile image
Jane Powell Watley 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Dr. Berto was great. Most painless root canal ever! He was so nice and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend! 

Anonymous's profile image
9 months ago

Dr. Witherspoon is great. Second root canal, again no issues. Very professional. His staff is excellent, including his Assistant and the Office Staff. 

Frequently asked questions about North Texas Endodontic Associates

How is North Texas Endodontic Associates rated?

North Texas Endodontic Associates has a 5 star rating with 497 reviews. 

When is North Texas Endodontic Associates open?

North Texas Endodontic Associates is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.