Nova Aesthetics | Medical Spas at 6465 Blanco Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Nova Aesthetics

284 reviews
(Medical Spas)
 6465 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216US

Write a review

(210) 348-9164

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 13, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 28, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2018
From the moment you walk in the door you immediately feel welcomed. The office is nicely decorated unlike other spas here in town. What you see is definitely what you get! I’ve had a few treatments done here at nova aesthetics and I couldn’t be more pleased. I’ve done fillers and Botox with Marta and she did an excellent job. I’ve also done two vampire facials and my results have been amazing. Nova Aesthetics does it ALL and doesn’t cut corners, which is very important when you’re talking about your health and your skin. I can’t wait for my next appointment!! � more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2018
This group of professionals are the best! I am always impressed with the services I receive and have recommended your services to many of my friends and colleagues. I will continue to use their services. They seem to always keep up with the latest trends. Thank you so much!! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Feb 20, 2018
I scheduled an appointment with Jasmyn for my teenage daughter to have an acne facial, and I was blown away! My daughter has had many facials with some results, but NOTHING has compared to what Jasmyn did for her skin! Jasmyn explained everything that she was doing, what products she was using and what the effects were going to do to my daughter's skin. We are now and forever customer's of Jasmyn! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 19, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2018
In addition to providing excellent skin care, the Nova Aesthetics team made this new mama feel especially loved by remembering me and my new little one. Thank you all so much for showing the love! Such a classy group of professionals!! Much love!! ~Rebecca more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
I was so nervous for my appointment but Marta made me feel so at ease and I had absolutely nothing to worry about!!! Painless and I am excited to see how my Botox turns out!!! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2018
Just had the Versa filler done on my lips and LOVE the results! Thank you Lauren for doing such a beautiful job on them! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2018
Marta is a true artist! I am so thoroughly pleased with all of the services I have received! At 47, things tend to change...
Marta has restored a youthful, natural look to my face and more impor
tantly, she has given me a huge confidence boost! I am thrilled with my results each and every time! I feel so lucky to have found Nova Aesthetics! I cannot speak enough praise for Marta, and her office staff! Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
Love getting facials and peels with Marta! She makes me feel so welcome and explains everything to me that shes doing. I cant wait for my next service. more »
4on Facebook, Feb 04, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2018
I live going to this place. Alicia is so sweet, been going for over two years and I never had a problem. I highly recommend this place. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 18, 2018
Very clean elegant & professional place, every staff memeber there were so kind. I absolutely fell in love with Marta Paula after meeting her and seeing how nice she was her work is professional and she explains to you what she will be doing before it gets done the do’s and the dont’s after. Can’t wait to go back and get more stuff done. ♥️ more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2017
Nova Astheics is the place to go! It was by far, the best experience I've had. I loved how all their staff made me feel comfortable and gave me excellent service. I will be making my trip back soon. I would definitely recommend Nova Aesthetics to anyone! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 06, 2017
I have been a client of Marta's for almost 7 years. In that time, I have been extremely pleased with the results. Marta is a true professional in that she is very knowledgeable in her field. My skin looks and feels great. The entire staff at Nova is awesome. Thank you Nova! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2017
Martha is the best
She is very professional and detailed
I highly recommend her
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2017
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 24, 2017
I do the VIP plan and love it! Best service around and the ladies are so caring and wonderful and take the time to talk to you about all issues. I even brought my adult daughter in for services and she loves them too! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2017
I absolutely love Nova Aesthetics. Marta Paula and her stare are extremely knowledgeable, professional and kind. I have never been happier with results I'm receiving on my skin treatments. I love that I can just go in, tell them what I'm trying to achieve with my skin and I can trust that they will recommend the best treatment possible. ALSO, I can't say enough wonderful things on Marta's new skin care line. The amount of compliments I've received since using it, has been amazing! I highly recommend Nova Aesthetics and their products!! My skin and I � y'all! Thank you for all you've done for me!! � more »
5on Facebook, Oct 21, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 8


6465 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216
Medical Spas
Today 10:00 am - 5:00 pm


Offering San Antonio the best in aesthetic services!

Nova Aesthetics combines the best Medical grade treatments for our patients in a relaxing spa atmosphere. As a state-of-the-art, full service medical spa and skincare clinic, we offer the latest in non-surgical cosmetic enhancements, skin care, and anti-aging treatments.

Our patients choose from a full array of skincare treatments such as Botox, Dermal fillers, Photofacials, Microdermabrasions, and Chemical peels. We also offer weight loss programs, Laser Hair Removal , and airbrush tanning services.

Maintaining a youthful and beautiful appearance has never been easier than with Nova Aesthetics.
more »

Review summary

5  249
4  9
26 reviews with no rating
284 reviews