Nova Aesthetics | Medical Spas in 6465 Blanco Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Nova Aesthetics

5.0
205 reviews
(Medical Spas)
 6465 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(210) 348-9164

Write a review

5on Facebook, May 13, 2017
I love Martha and her staff. They are very knowledgeable and attentive. Nova Aesthetics is the best med spa in the San Antonio area. I'm a VIP member and it's was the best investment for me. more »
5on Realself, May 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 30, 2017
Nova is the absolute BEST place to receive Botox!!! My Mom and I have been going to Marta for years. I will ALWAYS refer my friends to this awesome establishment!! Thank you, Marta for helping me to look my best!! more »
Business Response:
Thank YOU! We truly appreciate you and your families support over all these years!
5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
Such great service every time you go. They listen to your concerns and focus on what would work best for you and don't sell you on things you don't need. I have been going here since they opened and recommend them to all my friends and family who are now customers as well. more »
4on Google, Apr 21, 2017
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 19, 2017
I always have an amazing experience when I come to Nova's. Best place in San Antonio!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
Every time I go to Nova Aesthetics I can't wait to return. You all are the best! more »
5on Google, Apr 14, 2017
Marta and her staff are incredible. They are so friendly and caring. She takes her time and really makes her clients feel like they are special to her. I would highly recommend Nova. more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
Friendly staff that made me feel comfortable
Office is very clean and nice
more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2017
I've been seeing Marta and the staff at Nova for several years now. I even highly recommend Nova to complete strangers I meet when out and about. I have a few of her business cards in my wallet to pass on to those complete strangers! 😍 more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2017
Marta is so professional and fully explains her products and suggests what is needed. There is never any pressure, just great results: I have nothing but great experiences with her application of my Botox. Her staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend Nova Aesthetics to all my family and friends: more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2017
I wish I had found them earlier!!!! Great service and amazing knowledge!!!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 08, 2017
Great service. Friendly staff. more »
5on Google, Apr 07, 2017
Love Nova Asthetics! Marta and her staff are amazing. I have never had to wait and sit more than 5 min. to be seen, they get you in and out and if you have any concerns on your skin Marta is there to listen and offer the best solution. My experience with Botox, IPL Photofacials and Chemical Peels have offered me amazing results, dont hesitate any longer, you will leave getting the results you want. My go to place for everything!! more »
4on Reviews That Matter, Apr 06, 2017
Quick and friendly service. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2017
I have been going here for quite sometime, and is always wonderful!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2017
Marta and her staff are wonderful. I've been going to Marta for about five years and trust her completely. She is honest with her recommendations and doesn't pressure you to get more than you want or need. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 31, 2017
Marta and her team are the best! They are always helpful and truly are knowledgeable on all products and services they provide. I am always confident that I am in good hands when I visit for treatments. The VIP program had been a great investment...my skin thanks me every day! 😊 more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2017
Marta and her team are the best! They are always helpful and truly are knowledgeable on all products and services they provide. I am always confident that I am in good hands when I visit for treatments. The VIP program has been a great investment...my skin thanks me every day! � more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
I've followed Marta for years now. The staff is very polite and professional. Marta is a busy woman in demand, but holds true to standards of perfection. If something isn't perfect, she will take the time to make sure the customer is beyond satisfied. Great experience every time! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2017
I absolutely love Marta she is the best. I sene all of my friends here , prices are great and her work is fantastic keeps me coming back. She takes her time and doesn't just rush through to get you out. I used to pay double with a plastic surgeon and never got the results I get with Marta. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the kind review! We truly appreciate all the referral you send us & always love seeing your beautiful face in the clinic. :)
5on Reviews That Matter, Mar 24, 2017
very pleasant experience. Staff was very friendly and professional and the facility was very nice and clean. The doctor was very helpful. definitely will be going back Soon. Better than I had expected. more »
5on Realself, Mar 24, 2017
I was very nervous about having to have bilateral mastectomy and reconstruction. As soon as I met Dr. Sadeghi and his nurse I calmed down and knew I was in good hands. Little did I know then that I would grow to have so much respect for him and what he does. He treats you as if you are the only patient who matters and does everything he can to make sure you are happy with your results. He takes great pride in his work. After having a lumpectomy and radiation I hated my body. Now I love my body. I couldn't imagine this journey without him and his office staff. I have and will keep recommending him to anyone needing surgery. more »

Contact

Edit
6465 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216
Medical Spas
Today 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Offering San Antonio the best in aesthetic services!

Nova Aesthetics combines the best Medical grade treatments for our patients in a relaxing spa atmosphere. As a state-of-the-art, full service medical spa and skincare clinic, we offer the latest in non-surgical cosmetic enhancements, skin care, and anti-aging treatments.

Our patients choose from a full array of skincare treatments such as Botox, Dermal fillers, Photofacials, Microdermabrasions, and Chemical peels. We also offer weight loss programs, Laser Hair Removal , and airbrush tanning services.

Maintaining a youthful and beautiful appearance has never been easier than with Nova Aesthetics.
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  173
4  6
3  
2  
1  
26 reviews with no rating
5.0
205 reviews