Nova Aesthetics | Medical Spas in 6465 Blanco Rd - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Nova Aesthetics

5.0
237 reviews
(Medical Spas)
 6465 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216US

Write a review

(210) 348-9164

Write a review

5on Reviews That Matter, Sep 20, 2017
I've observed Marta's great work on many and was completely excited and comfortable on my first visit. My level of confidence and looking awesome is the Best! Thanks Marta! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 17, 2017
I really liked the way that they treated me and I will definitely be back. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2017
Nova Aesthetics is the best! The owner is knowledgeable, professional and an expert at what she does. And I can't say enough about the wonderful staff! I would trust anyone else. more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
Alicia performed my chemical peel she was extremely informative about rehab different products she was sing as well as what steps I should follow after the peel and what products would be best for me. She did amazing work always made sure I was comfortable and able to proceed with the process. She was very sweet and cautious!! I would recommend her to anyone!! I definitely plan on returning for more work in the future. more »
5on Google, Aug 31, 2017
Every body was super nice and helpful more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2017
Dr. Marta Paul is a true artist. Every face is unique, as is her treatment. My results are beautiful and natural looking. I want to look like me, but better, and that is what I got. Appointments are kept n time, and the prices are ndustry standard. I highly recommend NOVA if you want a an improved but natural you. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2017
Love, love, love Nova! Beautiful space, reasonable prices and knowledgeable staff!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 04, 2017
If you visit regularly then you will really enjoy the benefits. Marta is awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2017
Nothing but professional staff and excellent service! Love it! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 23, 2017
Martha LISENT and always have the best actitud and results . Highly recommend Nova . more »
5on Realself, Jul 20, 2017
I highly recommend. I had my breast implants removed, a breast reduction, & a breast lift in a 2.5 hour surgery. From consult to finish, I was VERY pleased. Dr. Sadeghi is a perfectionist & I'm very grateful to him for my beautiful results! more »
5on Realself, Jul 13, 2017
Dr. Sadeghi performed three surgeries to correct complications from a failed breast reconstruction that was performed by another physician. Due to his skills, Dr. Sadeghi was the only plastic surgeon recommended by my primary care and infectious disease physicians as being capable of performing the procedure and dealing with my complicated history. Dr. Sadeghi and his staff treated me with kindness and professionalism. I truly feel he has given me the best chance of finally making a full recovery from from a failed breast reconstruction. I give him and his staff my highest recommendation. more »
5on Groupon, Jul 13, 2017
Super nice staff. Really helped me out with my acne scars with the 2 chemical peels I bought. I can see a different in my face & I would definitely go back. more »
5on Realself, Jul 06, 2017
I had a mastectomy, Dr. Sadeghi was very compassionate and caring. His professionalism was superb. I highly recommend physician. Dr. Sadeghi has changed my life, he and his staff are the greatest . Wonderful person more »
5on Realself, Jul 06, 2017
Best doctor ever! Caring and compassionate. I have had a total of 6 surgeries with him and will be having another soon. I couldn't have had a better surgeon on my side. He made having all those surgeries for breast cancer bearable. Not only a great doctor, but a great man! more »
5on Realself, Jul 06, 2017
❤️❤️❤️❤️! I've been to lots of doctors for fillers and Botox and he's the best! His Botox lasts 6 months. I'm so glad I found him! I also got facial fat graphing instead of fillers and it's so natural. No one knows not even my family. more »
5on Realself, Jul 06, 2017
I had a great experience as a patient of Dr Sadeghi. He was an instrumental part of my recovery. He is truly a caring, compassionate, and excellent surgeon who goes above and beyond to provide state of the art surgical care. more »
5on Realself, Jul 06, 2017
DBL Mastectomy, TDAP flaps, lipo, immediate and delayed reconstruction-Overall, Dr. Sadeghi was excellent is all aspects-his bedside manner, his knowledge base, his attention to details, his true concern for his patient's health and recovery as well as the patient's family. I would not trust my body or life with any other plastic surgeon. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
Very professional and convenient. Excellent aestheticians! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jun 27, 2017
Marta did exactly what asked and she did a fantastic job. She live up to her commitment. Phenomenal customer service. I cannot wait until my next appointment. Worth every penny!!!!! more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
Marta and the staff at Nova are always wonderful and professional with my needs .
Marta is very knowledgeable and precise with her work . I always recommend her to my friends and family . The of
fice always looks and smells lovely 😊 more »
Page 1 of 10

Contact

Edit
6465 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX 78216
Medical Spas
Closed

About

Edit
Offering San Antonio the best in aesthetic services!

Nova Aesthetics combines the best Medical grade treatments for our patients in a relaxing spa atmosphere. As a state-of-the-art, full service medical spa and skincare clinic, we offer the latest in non-surgical cosmetic enhancements, skin care, and anti-aging treatments.

Our patients choose from a full array of skincare treatments such as Botox, Dermal fillers, Photofacials, Microdermabrasions, and Chemical peels. We also offer weight loss programs, Laser Hair Removal , and airbrush tanning services.

Maintaining a youthful and beautiful appearance has never been easier than with Nova Aesthetics.
more »

Review summary

5  205
4  6
3  
2  
1  
26 reviews with no rating
5.0
237 reviews