Nova Aesthetics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Nova Aesthetics

5.0
  • Wellness
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

WellnessAlternative MedicineMedical SpasWeight Loss Centers

Offering San Antonio the best in aesthetic services! Nova Aesthetics combines the best Medical grade treatments for our patients in a relaxing spa atmosphere. As a state-of-the-art, full service medical spa and skincare clinic, we offer the latest in non-surgical cosmetic enhancements, skin care, and anti-aging treatments. Our patients choose from a full array of skincare treatments such as Botox, Dermal fillers, Photofacials, Microdermabrasions, and Chemical peels. We also offer weight loss programs, Laser Hair Removal ,... read more

Location details

6483 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX, 78216, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0954 reviews
Select a rating
alondra g.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have been with Nova Aesthetics for over a year and Marta takes the best care of me, I highly recommend THANK YOU VERY MUCH for taking good care of me!  

Sarah A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Staff were amazing! Place was beautiful, and clean. Highly recommend!  

Sandra R.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had a chemical peel today with jasmine. The experience was great she was very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend nova to anyone that is looking for a great med spa.  

Jami M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Another amazing experience with Marta and Jazmine! They have such a great way of bringing out the beauty in people. Marta just finished my non-surgical nose job and the results are already absolutely phenomenal! This has been something that has bugged me my whole life and she corrected my issue within 30 minutes. I should have done this a long time ago.  

Rjthirteen's profile image
4 years ago

I just recently started going to Nova for treatment for a dark spot on my lip. The service is awesome. Jazmyn has taken very good care of me, she explained everything so that I could understand and make me feel comfortable as well. I highly recommend going to Nova and have Jazmyn take care of you. She is amazing!  

Ashley M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I absolutely love going to Nova for my aesthetic needs! You can truly feel the passion nurse Jessica has for her work, which is why I completely trust her suggestions and never leave disappointed.  

Madison G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Marta and her staff are the real deal! I have worked with a few different surgeons and practices and hands down Marta is the best! She truly has a passion for her art and the ability to maximize all of the latest and greatest tools to create your most optimal outcome. Definitely think Nova Anesthetics for all of your beauty needs! ~Madison~ 

P M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Had an IPL and chemical peels done by Jazmyn. Wonderful experience. She is the best! 

Lee Finley R.'s profile image
5 years ago

I love Nova and Marta specifically. I trust her with anything I need! She doesn't over-treat. The entire staff is friendly and accommodating and the facility is sparkling clean. If you have to wait a couple of weeks to see her--do it! I swear she is the BEST and worth the wait! 

Frequently asked questions about Nova Aesthetics

How is Nova Aesthetics rated?

Nova Aesthetics has a 5 star rating with 954 reviews. 

When is Nova Aesthetics open?

Nova Aesthetics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.