Nova Aesthetics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Nova Aesthetics

5.0
  • Wellness
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

WellnessAlternative MedicineMedical SpasWeight Loss Centers

Offering San Antonio the best in aesthetic services! Nova Aesthetics combines the best Medical grade treatments for our patients in a relaxing spa atmosphere. As a state-of-the-art, full service medical spa and skincare clinic, we offer the latest in non-surgical cosmetic enhancements, skin care, and anti-aging treatments. Our patients choose from a full array of skincare treatments such as Botox, Dermal fillers, Photofacials, Microdermabrasions, and Chemical peels. We also offer weight loss programs, Laser Hair Removal ,... read more

Location details

6483 Blanco Rd, San Antonio, TX, 78216, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0954 reviews
Select a rating
Julie Z.'s profile image
7 years ago

Marta is very gracious, knowledgeable, and kind. She genuinely cares about her clients. 

Tony M.'s profile image
7 years ago

From the reception to leaving, everyone was so welcoming and informing...... Beautiful environment! 

Alison G.'s profile image
7 years ago

I love Marta and staff!! 

Elvia R.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very personable and informative about the services. Offered alternatives for services and were not pushy. 

Stacie B.'s profile image
7 years ago

As always, a first class experience! Staff members knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. 

Jenn R.'s profile image
7 years ago

Marta and the rest of the staff are amazing! Not only in procedure skill but in reactive attentiveness. Marta is just awesome. She's thorough and extremely knowledgeable, listened and answered my concerns and questions swiftly, and quickly recognizes when someone is experiencing difficulty handeling a procedure. I wish I wasn't moving so I could continue to be a regular client of hers. Kudos for being the best!!! 

Tanya R.'s profile image
7 years ago

I highly recommend Marta and her office! I have been with her for years now and followed her from the doctor's office to now on her own. I live over an hour away, but gladly make the drive for the higher caliber of work and natural results. I have had bad work done elsewhere, but NEVER with Nova! They are FANTASTIC! 

Marie E.'s profile image
7 years ago

Fabulous staff and experience, been seeing Marta for years and couldn't recommend this place more! 

Tenise W.'s profile image
7 years ago

Everyone is very friendly. 

Frequently asked questions about Nova Aesthetics

How is Nova Aesthetics rated?

Nova Aesthetics has a 5 star rating with 954 reviews. 

When is Nova Aesthetics open?

Nova Aesthetics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.