Smile Care Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Care Dental

5.0
  • Retail
  • Cambridge, ON
Get directions

About this business

RetailAccessories

Looking for Cambridge dentists? Smile Care Dental Office is proud to serve all Cambridge families with professional dentist services. We care for your smile. Emergencies seen same day. Call today ! 

Location details

209 Pinebush Rd, Unit #7, Cambridge, ON, N1R 7H8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0947 reviews
5
929
4
18
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

I have been a patient at smile Care Dental for over Ten years! This is a very skilled and professional office, and everyone is friendly and comforting! I highly recommend them. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Had my wisdom teeth extracted and root canals done by Dr. Adam. Amazingly enough they have been good experiences. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Dr. Adam is a good person and a great dentist. He cares about people and is highly skilled. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

I first met Dr. Adam 11 years ago when he did my dental implants. Amazing experience so I switched to his office for regular care, never looked back. Very happy with my decision. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Love Doctor Adam at Smile Care Dental. Always answers my questions regarding dentistry! Staff are lovely. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

The only dentist I trust! His approach is unique, not like other dentists. If you are looking for a dentist, he is the one to see. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Dr. Adam is very dedicated to his work and his patients. My friends and family all have all have positive opinions of him. We are very happy with our dentist choice. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

Excellent all around, great experience every time, 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
6 years ago

A dentist that really cares about people. Highly skilled and knowledgeable. My mouth is one thing I do not worry about as Dr. Adam always has my best interests at heart. 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Care Dental

How is Smile Care Dental rated?

Smile Care Dental has a 5 star rating with 947 reviews. 

When is Smile Care Dental open?

Smile Care Dental is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.