Smile Care Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Care Dental

5.0
  • Retail
  • Cambridge, ON

About this business

RetailAccessories

Looking for Cambridge dentists? Smile Care Dental Office is proud to serve all Cambridge families with professional dentist services. We care for your smile. Emergencies seen same day. Call today ! 

Location details

209 Pinebush Rd, Unit #7, Cambridge, ON, N1R 7H8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0961 reviews
Select a rating
Nancy H.'s profile image
8 years ago

Clean, pleasant atmosphere...excellent care from secretaries, to assistants, to dental hygienist, to dentists! 

Kari C.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been going to Smile Care Dental for the past 15 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Adam and Joanne are wonderful as well as their assistants. The front end staff always make me feel welcome and comfortable. I find the doctors here just tell it like it is and that's what I love about this place. They also get me in if I have an emergency and have an after hours number to call. Overall a great place to go 

Martin W.'s profile image
8 years ago

And I almost forgot to mention Chastity, Dr Adam's assistant. "Perfect " 

Martin W.'s profile image
8 years ago

You do not need to fear dentist in this office. Very friendly staff. Actually looking forward next visit. Almost.😀 

Kari C.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been going to Smile Care Dental for the past 15 years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Adam and Joanne are wonderful as well as their assistants. The front end staff always make me feel welcome and comfortable. I find the doctors here just tell it like it is and that's what I love about this place. They also get me in if I have an emergency and have an after hours number to call. Overall a great place to go 

Claudia E.'s profile image
Claudia E. 
8 years ago

Our family has been going to Smile Care dental for many years and we have always been 100% satisfied. The staff is friendly, professional and efficient. The dental hygienist are very experience and communicate well. Dr. Baldos and Dr. Szymczak always communicate clearly and any work we have had done has been great. Our most recent experience was with Dr. Baldos were she treated my young teenage son and she is so good with kids made the experience very positive. 

Aman C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Excellent dentist! I am patient of Dr Adam for the last fourteen years. Dr Adam has done variety of dental work for me including root canal treatment, crowns, bone grafting and implant. He does variety of work. Now we have moved to a different city but Dr Adam is still my dentist. Dr Adam is very dedicated to his work, very knowledgable, and highly skilled dentist, treats his patients well, value their time, and discusses treatment plan and the treatment with his patients very well before going ahead and has a very helpful, ... read more

Sarah's profile image
8 years ago

As always I had my teeth cleaned by Fran today. She's the best and I wouldn't want to see anyone else. My teeth are sparkling! 

Maria R.'s profile image
8 years ago

Happy with all staff and service 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Care Dental

How is Smile Care Dental rated?

Smile Care Dental has a 5 star rating with 961 reviews. 

When is Smile Care Dental open?

Smile Care Dental is open now. It will close at 1:00 p.m.