Smile Care Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Care Dental

5.0
  • Retail
  • Cambridge, ON
Get directions

About this business

RetailAccessories

Looking for Cambridge dentists? Smile Care Dental Office is proud to serve all Cambridge families with professional dentist services. We care for your smile. Emergencies seen same day. Call today ! 

Location details

209 Pinebush Rd, Unit #7, Cambridge, ON, N1R 7H8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0947 reviews
5
929
4
18
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

The dentists in this office are great. The girls who do the cleaning are very gentle. I would recommend this office to anyone. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Great office! Very friendly staff! Dr Adam is a great dentist! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Adam is very professional, caring and a pleasure to be around, especially when you are the type who really doesn't like going to the dentist office. Important to me is "Customer Service and Care" and for this reason I highly recommend Smile Care Dental Office. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

It is amazing how a dentist can change your experience. I began going to Smile Care Dental Office approx 10 years ago as my research said the dental team was the best in the area (I still believe this to be true). What I discovered is that I not only have two incredible Dentists work with me to maximize my dental health, I have a knowledgeable, funny, informative, professional Dental Hygenist. Liz not only does a detailed cleaning, she is always able to decrease my anxiety level and I have went to see her every 3 months sinc... read more

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Great staff and a great dentist that takes care of my smile :) 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Everyone is always very nice and friendly. Dr. Adam is very knowledgable about implants. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Had 5 implants done 6 years ago and like them better then my own Teeth because they don't get cavity. Top service and very good Work for the last 25 years. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Been coming for years. Dr. Adam takes great care of my teeth and keeps me coming back. Friendly staff and the email reminders are great! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

I had big problems with my teeth and gums. Dr.adam and his wife Dr. Joanne did extensive work to fix me up. They are an amazing team and their staff is awesome. 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Care Dental

How is Smile Care Dental rated?

Smile Care Dental has a 5 star rating with 947 reviews. 

When is Smile Care Dental open?

Smile Care Dental is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.