Smile Care Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Care Dental

5.0
  • Retail
  • Cambridge, ON
Get directions

About this business

RetailAccessories

Looking for Cambridge dentists? Smile Care Dental Office is proud to serve all Cambridge families with professional dentist services. We care for your smile. Emergencies seen same day. Call today ! 

Location details

209 Pinebush Rd, Unit #7, Cambridge, ON, N1R 7H8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0947 reviews
5
929
4
18
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Great friendly people. Who care...thank you for all the great work. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Me and my family have been Patients' of Smile Care Dental for many years. We are always greeted with smiles and above all the dental work we have received has been excellent. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

I have been a patient here for over 25 years. The staff are friendly and attentive. Dr. Adam is very accurate and meticulous in the way he utilizes his skills as a dentist. Chasity, is compassionate and reassuring, always ensuring you are comfortable during your visit. They make a great team. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Dr. Adams is amazing and so is his assistant. I am a baby when it comes to dentist's as I have had one's that were really rough and rude. Dr. Adams is gentle and you barley feel a thing. I would recommend them 100%. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Been going here my whole life have yet to be even slightly disappointed with the service they provide. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Have been going here for years. Dr. Adam always take time to answer any questions I have. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

I've gone to Smile Care Dental for around 20 years now. I have always been treated with a great deal of kindness and care. I have had a couple of broken teeth repaired with little or no pain, and these repairs have lasted many years. Additionally when it comes to my scheduled cleanings I have not experienced any discomfort. Fran is my hygienist and always proceeds with a great deal of care and attention. Thank you guys for a great job over all these years! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Dr Adam is never too busy to discuss any questions or concerns you have and makes you feel welcome while there. I recommend Smile Care to anyone looking to have dental work done. I drive from Brantford to Cambridge because of the high level of integrity and professionalism I am treated with at every visit. Keep up the good work. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

I love going to this office! It's the friendliest service! Recommend it to everyone! 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Care Dental

How is Smile Care Dental rated?

Smile Care Dental has a 5 star rating with 947 reviews. 

When is Smile Care Dental open?

Smile Care Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.