Smile Care Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Care Dental

5.0
  • Retail
  • Cambridge, ON

About this business

RetailAccessories

Looking for Cambridge dentists? Smile Care Dental Office is proud to serve all Cambridge families with professional dentist services. We care for your smile. Emergencies seen same day. Call today ! 

Location details

209 Pinebush Rd, Unit #7, Cambridge, ON, N1R 7H8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0962 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

The best dentist I have ever been to. Gentle and great at his work. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Ive been going here for dental work for roughly 4 years so far. The staff has always been friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dental office. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

I avoided the dentist for most my life and now that I've made the step to taking better care of my oral health - I cannot believe how wonderfully accommodating and talented the dentists and dental hiegenists are! On top of the impeccable customer service - my teeth are on the right track and I won't avoid this lovely dental clinic! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

The staff at Smile Care Dental are always friendly and professional. My most recent visit was for a root canal on a molar. I had always thought that a root canal was not a nice procedure but I really wasn't sure what to expect. They explained everything and took the time to listen to me and to answer my questions. There was no pain at all! Thanks Smile Care Dental! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

I've been going to Smile Care Dental since I was a small child and I only have great things to say. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Nice and relaxing visits every time. Great dentist to work on your teeth. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

As an Aspie, I just want to plug Smile Care Dental in Cambridge for anyone with Asperger's Syndrome in the KW/Cambridge/Guelph area. Just had a root canal on Tuesday, completely pain free. They gave me the laughing gas and the 2.5 hour appointment seemed like 20 minutes. Dr. Adam and Dr. Joanne are both excellent dentists and I can't recommend them more. They were understanding of my needs and the staff are very professional. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Very kind and skilled dentist. Highly recommend!!! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Quick, painless, informative and friendly!! THANK YOU! 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Care Dental

How is Smile Care Dental rated?

Smile Care Dental has a 5 star rating with 962 reviews. 

When is Smile Care Dental open?

Smile Care Dental is closed now. It will open at 8:30 a.m.