Smile Care Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Care Dental - Cambridge, ON

5.0
  • Retail
  • Cambridge, ON
Get directions

About this business

RetailAccessories

Looking for Cambridge dentists? Smile Care Dental Office is proud to serve all Cambridge families with professional dentist services. We care for your smile. Emergencies seen same day. Call today ! 

Location details

209 Pinebush Rd, Unit #7, Cambridge, ON, N1R 7H8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0955 reviews
Select a rating
Debbie L.'s profile image
6 years ago

Want to thank Dr Adam and all the staff at Smile Dental Care. Had a root canal performed by Dr Adam today, went so smooth and painless, think I may have fell asleep. Thanks again. 

Kelly's profile image
6 years ago

Very kind and understanding staff! Kept me laughing throughout the removal of one of my wisdom teeth! 

Christine's profile image
6 years ago

Excellent dentistry!!!! 

Anna A.'s profile image
6 years ago

I had the much dreaded root canal and thanks to Dr. Adam and Chastity I had a great experience. They explained everything before and during,making me feel relaxed and confident. I'm so happy I chose the Smile Care Dental Office,everyone is so compasssionate and welcoming! Thank you to all! 

robert c.'s profile image
7 years ago

i'm new to smile , very happy and comfortable coming there by chance , it's close to home , i drove across town before but i actually didn't really want to stay where i was. Rob 

Radoslaw G.'s profile image
Radoslaw G. 
7 years ago

I had a very good experience. Everyone was professional and friendly. 

Kathryn's profile image
7 years ago

Joanne was very good with my sister and her assistant was very nice. 

Jolayne's profile image
7 years ago

I've been coming for over 10 years and I. Love coming here . They are great with my 5 year old too. . . 

Gloria B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very friendly and procedure was quick, painless and informative. 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Care Dental

How is Smile Care Dental rated?

Smile Care Dental has a 5 star rating with 955 reviews. 

When is Smile Care Dental open?

Smile Care Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.