Smile Care Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Care Dental

5.0
  • Retail
  • Cambridge, ON

About this business

RetailAccessories

Looking for Cambridge dentists? Smile Care Dental Office is proud to serve all Cambridge families with professional dentist services. We care for your smile. Emergencies seen same day. Call today ! 

Location details

209 Pinebush Rd, Unit #7, Cambridge, ON, N1R 7H8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0962 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Dr. Adam will tell you how it is! If you want honesty and great dental work go see him. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

A very positive experience with my root canal with Dr Adam. I am so happy to have found Smile Care Dental and their wonderful team. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

First time having a filling and I was apprehensive. Everyone was able to put me at ease. It was truly pain free and quick. Every time I go in it is great. Thank you!!!! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

I would highly recommend Dr. Adam Szymczak. I had a wisdom tooth extraction today with only local anesthetic and it was painless. I do not have any anxiety at this dental office, very helpful & the best dental care. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

A big thanks to all the staff at Smile Care Dental!! Dr.Adam is amazing, I highly recommend him for all your dental needs. My daughter had two baby teeth removed, she was very nervous but they did such an amazing job she didn’t even know the teeth had been removed!! We were very impressed. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

I've been going to smole carw ever since I was a little girl and they always amaze me.There work is amazing and they do really well on keeping you occupied with conversation :) 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

They are all very friendly and do such great work explain everything and care about you. I had a fear of dentist and they have made me not fear that anymore. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Always friendly staff! Always happy to help. Would definitely recommend! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Dr. Adam and Chas are an amazing team! They are both gentle and thorough, explaining everything along the way. They were focused on keeping me comfortable and relaxed while they did their work. Thank you both for the best dental care ever! 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Care Dental

How is Smile Care Dental rated?

Smile Care Dental has a 5 star rating with 962 reviews. 

When is Smile Care Dental open?

Smile Care Dental is closed now. It will open at 8:30 a.m.