Smile Care Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Care Dental

5.0
  • Retail
  • Cambridge, ON
Get directions

About this business

RetailAccessories

Looking for Cambridge dentists? Smile Care Dental Office is proud to serve all Cambridge families with professional dentist services. We care for your smile. Emergencies seen same day. Call today ! 

Location details

209 Pinebush Rd, Unit #7, Cambridge, ON, N1R 7H8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0947 reviews
5
929
4
18
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
a year ago

The best dentist I ever met. Was always very satisfied with his work and his advice regarding the treatment of my teeth. Highly recommend. 

Brinn M.'s profile image
a year ago

Amazing staff! Love working with Fran and Joanne! The entire staff is the reason to go. Book with them 

Peter T.'s profile image
a year ago

I did not go there for " experience" , went in few day ago for some good old fashion tooth extraction. That's what I got. Dr.Adam was great, took him 14 1/2 seconds to pull my old tooth out. All the staff is very nice and professional, recommend this clinic to everyone with teeth.  

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

As a new patient I found the hygienist Fran very good also had a root canal done by Dr.Adam and was a good experience also Chastity the chair side assistant explained the procedure very well.Would highly recommend... 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

We have be patients for over 20 years and brought in our 5 weeks old Great Niece who had a neonatal tooth that was very loose and causing her pain. Dr Adam was very informative and gave us all of the available options and his recommendations. The removal procedure was done in under 2 minutes and baby fell fast sleep right after. Awesome experience with Dr Adam and his staff as always!! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
2 years ago

Staff at this wonderful dentist office are outstanding. They’ve been very good about ensuring I get the best care possible , especially during a recent dental emergency. The Dr Adam is thorough, skilled, and honest. Highly recommend Smile Care! 

Septia K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you to Dr.Adam and Chasy! They were focused on keeping me comfortable and relaxed. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

I have a lot of problems with my mouth. I saw 3 dentists and got 3 different opinions. Dr. Adam explained to me every thing in a way I can understand and he is the most reasonably priced. I will have my extensive work done by him. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
4 years ago

My wisdom teeth were a problem. Found Dr. Adam online. Painless procedure, quick recovery. If you need wisdom teeth out, give him a call. 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Care Dental

How is Smile Care Dental rated?

Smile Care Dental has a 5 star rating with 947 reviews. 

When is Smile Care Dental open?

Smile Care Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.