Smile Care Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Care Dental

5.0
  • Retail
  • Cambridge, ON
Get directions

About this business

RetailAccessories

Looking for Cambridge dentists? Smile Care Dental Office is proud to serve all Cambridge families with professional dentist services. We care for your smile. Emergencies seen same day. Call today ! 

Location details

209 Pinebush Rd, Unit #7, Cambridge, ON, N1R 7H8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0947 reviews
5
929
4
18
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

As an Aspie, I just want to plug Smile Care Dental in Cambridge for anyone with Asperger's Syndrome in the KW/Cambridge/Guelph area. Just had a root canal on Tuesday, completely pain free. They gave me the laughing gas and the 2.5 hour appointment seemed like 20 minutes. Dr. Adam and Dr. Joanne are both excellent dentists and I can't recommend them more. They were understanding of my needs and the staff are very professional. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Very kind and skilled dentist. Highly recommend!!! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Quick, painless, informative and friendly!! THANK YOU! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Very smooth, professional, kind service, and no pain!! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

I've always been told that a root cannel is one of the worst things to ever have done at the dentist. Well I can honestly say I didn't have any problems and actually felt like I was after getting a filling done. Two hours later I was cooking and having a BBQ with friends. Thanks to Adam and Jaze they were great!!! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

I have been coming here for 20 years and they always look after you. First root canal today and I was nervous. Dr. Adam and staff were very gentle and kind making me feel at ease. I wont be worried next time. Thanks! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Carl and I have been going for twenty years and really love the friendly staff . Dr. Adam and Dr. Joanne are very caring and professional and we feel we are in great hands when they have to do any work , they take the time to talk and discuss every avenue with us. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

My experience has always been terrific. I've been going here for 25 years because the staff have always been friendly, the office is clean and up to date. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

I just recently had a tooth extracted. It was quick and painless. Thank you to Dr. Adam and his assistant with their expertise in dental care! 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Care Dental

How is Smile Care Dental rated?

Smile Care Dental has a 5 star rating with 947 reviews. 

When is Smile Care Dental open?

Smile Care Dental is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.