Smile Care Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Care Dental - Cambridge, ON

5.0
  • Retail
  • Cambridge, ON
Get directions

About this business

RetailAccessories

Looking for Cambridge dentists? Smile Care Dental Office is proud to serve all Cambridge families with professional dentist services. We care for your smile. Emergencies seen same day. Call today ! 

Location details

209 Pinebush Rd, Unit #7, Cambridge, ON, N1R 7H8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0955 reviews
Select a rating
Gloria B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Quick, painless, informative and friendly!! 

Nik T.'s profile image
7 years ago

The Smile Care Dental is without a doubt the best dental care group I have seen. From the time you arrive right up until you finish with your procedure the people are so friendly and try to accommodate you the entire time. You feel so comfortable there which is a tribute to the group because let's face it dental appointments are not usually something people look for too. Thank you. 

leslie p.'s profile image
7 years ago

Fran is my favourite hygienist, and always does an amazing job :) 

Bill B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Great experience from start to finish. A warm greeting with introduction by name and friendly smile. Very caring in every way. 

Alicia G.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have been coming here for 25 years and they always look after you. First root canal today and I was nervous. They were very gentle and kind making me feel at ease. I wont be worried next time. Thanks! 

Ana T.'s profile image
7 years ago

It is always a fantastic visit! Liz is always friendly and professional! And I always leave with a sparkly smile!!! Thanks Liz! 

Anne J.'s profile image
7 years ago

My experience has always been terrific. I've been going here for 25 years because the staff have always been friendly, the office is clean amd up to date and most if all because Fran has to be the best hygienist out there. My husband and I wouldn't trade her for anything. Thank you Fran, you make going to the dentist a pleasure 

SPainte S.'s profile image
SPainte S. 
7 years ago

They look after all my dental needs. Have never had a bad visit, recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist team! 

Peng C.'s profile image
7 years ago

I just recently had a tooth extracted. It was quick and painless. Thank you to Dr. Adam and his assistant with their expertise in dental care! 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Care Dental

How is Smile Care Dental rated?

Smile Care Dental has a 5 star rating with 955 reviews. 

When is Smile Care Dental open?

Smile Care Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m.