Smile Care Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Care Dental - Cambridge, ON

5.0
  • Retail
  • Cambridge, ON
Get directions

About this business

RetailAccessories

Looking for Cambridge dentists? Smile Care Dental Office is proud to serve all Cambridge families with professional dentist services. We care for your smile. Emergencies seen same day. Call today ! 

Location details

209 Pinebush Rd, Unit #7, Cambridge, ON, N1R 7H8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0955 reviews
Select a rating
Stephen M.'s profile image
Stephen M. 
8 years ago

If you have to go to the dentist... This is the place to be! 

JanetYoung's profile image
JanetYoung 
8 years ago

They are always friendly and professional at Smile Care. 

Ada R.'s profile image
8 years ago

I was taking care on my emergency, very professional, very friendly, caring, flexible for my schedule. I trust them. 

Doug L.'s profile image
8 years ago

Absolutely the best all around practice. Second to none from start to finish. 

Chrissy K.'s profile image
Chrissy K. 
8 years ago

My family has been going to smile care dental for a couple of years and we are extremely happy with their work. Friendly staff and very informative. I have always trusted Dr. Adam and Dr. Joanne with the decisions they make when it comes to the health of our teeth and gums. They have awesome dental hygienist and great assistants that work well with each other. Highly recommend this dental office. 

Adam's profile image
8 years ago

Testing if works on blackberry 

Michelle J.'s profile image
Michelle J. 
8 years ago

Dr. Adam and his assistant made me feel comfortable for my first filling. Thanks for being patient-centred. 

Lynn D.'s profile image
8 years ago

I had my teeth cleaned by the only hygienist that I trust, Liz. If Liz left this dental office, I would transfer my dental healthcare to her new office. Adam and Joanne are awesome as well. Jobs well done. 

Nancy H.'s profile image
8 years ago

Clean, pleasant atmosphere...excellent care from secretaries, to assistants, to dental hygienist, to dentists! 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Care Dental

How is Smile Care Dental rated?

Smile Care Dental has a 5 star rating with 955 reviews. 

When is Smile Care Dental open?

Smile Care Dental is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 8:30 a.m.