Smile Care Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smile Care Dental

5.0
  • Retail
  • Cambridge, ON
Get directions

About this business

RetailAccessories

Looking for Cambridge dentists? Smile Care Dental Office is proud to serve all Cambridge families with professional dentist services. We care for your smile. Emergencies seen same day. Call today ! 

Location details

209 Pinebush Rd, Unit #7, Cambridge, ON, N1R 7H8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sat8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0947 reviews
5
929
4
18
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Excellent experience, as always! Thank you for your professionalism as a staff! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Very happy with Dr. Adam! He is really good at his work. PAINLESS! The best dentist I have ever been to. His assistant is awesome, they work together amazingly well. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

My dentist retired and the new dentist that took over I don’t really like. I asked around I was recommended Dr. Adam. I had 3 appointments so far: tooth pulled, root canal and filling. PAINLESS needles, painless work, painless afterwards. AMAZING! Even better then my old dentist that I loved, but he retired. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

All around GREAT! Explains everything in a way I can understand. He cares! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Thank you for helping me overcome the fear of the dentist. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Great bedside manner. Dr. Adam really cares about people. He does great work. Painless during and after appointments. I found my dentist for life. 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Dr. Adam is a magician! The only dentist that I trust. I had so many bad dental experiences until I met Dr. Adam. In the past 3 years under his care I had extensive work done. ALWAYS A GOOD APPOINTMENT! 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Dr Adam and his assistant made my root canal so much better than I anticipated. No pain or discomfort at all 

Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
5 years ago

Dr. Adam explained everything what need to be done and how much is going to cost. He is very knowledgable, always done a great job. 

Frequently asked questions about Smile Care Dental

How is Smile Care Dental rated?

Smile Care Dental has a 5 star rating with 947 reviews. 

When is Smile Care Dental open?

Smile Care Dental is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.