Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK

4.9
  • Dental
  • Muskogee, OK
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Stephens General Dentistry, we have thousands of satisfied patients and over 20 years of experience! Our office is new, comfortable, and disability-friendly and our staff are highly trained and friendly. 

Location details

3518 Chandler Rd, Muskogee, OK, 74403, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9506 reviews
5
349
4
14
3
3
2
0
1
0
140 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lorie Flud's profile image
Lorie Flud 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The staff is great and the dr great they take real good care of you. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lorie! We are so grateful for your recommendation! We appreciate you! 

Craig's profile image
2 years ago

Fantastic. I have been to Dentists all across this country in the last 20 years. The best staff, office people and Dentist can be found right here in Muskogee. As I prepare for a transplant, it is Dr Stephens working hard to get me medically cleared. I appreciate him and the staff so much. 

Larry Childers's profile image
Larry Childers 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very caring and easy to talk too. Dr. Stephens and his wonderful staff makes you feel at ease and are very polite and caring professionals. I would recommend Dr.Stephens to everyone. There is no one I trust more when it comes to my dental than Dr. Stephens. He is the King. 

Business response:

Thank you, Larry! Your kind review has brightened our day! We appreciate you! 

John D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast, painless and quality Dentistry !! 

Kelly Barry's profile image
Kelly Barry 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very Professional and I was in extreme pain and I was worked in right away that morning. Dr Stephens and his Staff are All kind and Professional. 

Business response:

Thank you very much, Kelly! We appreciate your recommendation! 

Fran Keown's profile image
Fran Keown 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Stephen's is absolutely the best. Very knowledgeable and up on the latest procedures and techniques. Can do most any procedure locally without having to send you elsewhere. Very clean office facility. Very friendly staff. Highly Recommend Dr. Stephens. 

Business response:

Thank you very much, Fran! We appreciate your kindness in leaving us such a nice recommendation! 

Melanie Field's profile image
Melanie Field 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Caring professional dentistry done right. Evoked a sense of trust and confidence in an otherwise uncertain venture. I am thankful for a clear plan of action with upfront cost and a reasonable timeframe to progress and meet my financial obligations. 

Business response:

Thank you, Melanie! We are so glad you had a good experience and appreciate the recommendation! 

Helen Bumgarner's profile image
Helen Bumgarner 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

All employees are very professional & kind!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Helen!  

Robin Rosson Tyrrell's profile image
Robin Rosson Tyrrell 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Fantastic care and super friendly staff! 

Business response:

We appreciate your kind recommendation, Robin! Thank you! 

Frequently asked questions about Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK

How is Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK rated?

Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK has a 4.9 star rating with 506 reviews. 

When is Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK open?

Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.