Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK

4.9
  • Dental
  • Muskogee, OK
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Stephens General Dentistry, we have thousands of satisfied patients and over 20 years of experience! Our office is new, comfortable, and disability-friendly and our staff are highly trained and friendly. 

Location details

3518 Chandler Rd, Muskogee, OK, 74403, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9506 reviews
5
349
4
14
3
3
2
0
1
0
140 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
John Ross's profile image
John Ross 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Excellent service on every visit! 

Business response:

Thanks, John! We appreciate it! 

Amber Tucker's profile image
Amber Tucker 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

love Dr Stephen's and his staff they always give the best care. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind recommendation, Amber! We appreciate the feedback!  

Ronnie J. Stancle's profile image
Ronnie J. Stancle 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

My dental treatment was a very good today. Dr. Stephens and his staff are always very caring and professional when dealing with their patients. I would highly recommend his business to anyone needing dental care. 

Business response:

Thank you very much, Ronnie! We appreciate that!  

Melissa Rousey's profile image
Melissa Rousey 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Gentle, caring service. Everything is explained upfront so there's no surprises. Lori, the office manager is amazing, the staff is amazing, Dr. Stephens is amazing! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Melissa! Your kindness really makes us smile! 😁 

Annette Coulter's profile image
Annette Coulter 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Stephens us one of the best dentist there is . I will not go anywhere else . He is good at his job and knows what he is doing . He can fix any dental problems there is . I know so many ppl who use him as their dentist as well and will not go anywhere else as well . He is very compassionate and caring and will listen to any problems or concerns you have about your teeth . Actually there is not enough words to say how awesome and great Dr. Stephens is . I pray for Dr. Stephens to be 120 or & Never retire bc I would not kn... read more

Business response:

Thank you, Annette! Your recommendation made our day! We are so glad to hear this from you! :) 

Bill Conley's profile image
Bill Conley 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

great teeth cleaning and teeth examination I recommend dr. Stephens wholeheartedly 

Business response:

Thank you, Bill! We appreciate the recommendation and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! 

Carol McQueen's profile image
Carol McQueen 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very through exam and teeth cleaning 

Business response:

Thank you, Carol! 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Great hygienists. Interested in you as a person. Very up to date. Great dentist! 

Brenda Doak's profile image
Brenda Doak 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I’m always put at ease by Doc’s knowledge and obvious experience. I always feel like I’m in capable hands. He takes care of my problem and if he sees other possible problems he will let me know. He isn’t pushy about it. All the girls are nice and friendly. I’m always surprised at there latest technologies…they have all the newest equipment. 

Business response:

Thank you, Brenda! We greatly appreciate that! 

Frequently asked questions about Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK

How is Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK rated?

Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK has a 4.9 star rating with 506 reviews. 

When is Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK open?

Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.