Stoney Trail Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stoney Trail Dental

4.9
  • Dental
  • 185 E Hills Blvd SE unit 20 Calgary, AB
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

185 E Hills Blvd SE unit 20 Calgary, AB, T2A6Z8, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9192 reviews
5
176
4
6
3
3
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kenneth C.'s profile image
Kenneth C. 
4 months ago

I have been to this clinic and don’t know how to express how happy they made me feel. Thank you to Vanessa for all the help. I will recommend this clinic to all my friends and family.  

Raman C.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good ................... 

Wendy G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Dr Gill was very patient and had compassion with my mother today. My mother is 90 years old. She told me what was needed done, and it would probably take another visit, I explained I probably wouldn't be able to get her back in, so she changed the plan and took care of everything in one visit. The front desk was very patient with me when I would book an appointment, and then I would have to cancel, because my mother wouldn't go. Thanks to all the staff. Wendy Dr. Gill has also given me a new smile, that I am very happy... read more

Ashley Parent's profile image
Ashley Parent 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My Family and I have not had much luck with previous dentists over the years. I happened to see their flyer and decided to take a chance... We were not disapointed!! Wonderful staff and dentists that truly care about your experience. I highly recommend this place! We will be going her from now on :) Thank you Stoney Trail dental for being so awesome!! 

Mandie Kandie's profile image
Mandie Kandie 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

i have always been terrified of the dentist but i had to go in for an emergency extraction so i went to Stoney Trail Dental as my dentist was closed and it was amazing. Dr.Gill was so quick and friendly along with the rest of the staff. They helped me over come my fear and helped reassure me i wouldnt feel anything and helped keep me comfortable. Dr Gill extracted 2 teeth and i didnt even realize she did both in like 5 mins i thought she only had one out when she told me she was done. Amazing experience and i highly recommen... read more

Darryl Van Eyk's profile image
Darryl Van Eyk 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

They are now my Permanent dentist now, gentle and effective. 

Britney Mondragon's profile image
Britney Mondragon 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Amazing and helpful staff that were very friendly and answered all of our questions! Absolutely blown away! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thank you! 

Kulvir Mann's profile image
Kulvir Mann 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Drove out from Edmonton to get my wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Park was awesome. It was well worth the drive. I walked out of the procedure with minimal pain, was able to go shopping and grab something to eat and make it through a 3 hour car ride back to Edmonton without any pain or bleeding. I would highly recommend this place. I hate dentists but Stoney Trail does a great job when it comes to providing excellent care for their patients. 

Jason Smyth's profile image
Jason Smyth 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Super helpful and the pricing was the best I’ve found! Clean and professional office,answered ALL of our questions . 

Frequently asked questions about Stoney Trail Dental

How is Stoney Trail Dental rated?

Stoney Trail Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 192 reviews. 

When is Stoney Trail Dental open?

Stoney Trail Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.