Washington Smiles Complete Health Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Washington Smiles Complete Health Dentistry - Washington, MO

5.0
  • Dental
  • Washington, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

General Dentistry 

Location details

1111 E 6th St, Washington, MO, 63090, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 a.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,616 reviews
Select a rating
Erik L.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everyone at Washington Smiles is great! They are nice, caring and take great care of everyone. 

Business response:

Thanks, Erik! We’ll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day! 

Nikki Steffens L.'s profile image
Nikki Steffens L. 
6 months ago

I had a great experience at Washington Smiles. Meredith and Dr Smith are wonderful!  

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Nikki. You’ve brightened our day! 

Shari V.'s profile image
6 months ago

I needed a new Dentist after moving to this area. I tried a few & just was not satisfied with the service. Just on a whim I made a appointment at Washington Smiles & it is one of the best choices I have made for my dental care. Top notch care & very caring dentists & hygienist’s. Very caring. I’ve found my forever dentist. 

Business response:

Thanks, Shari, for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it! 

Mallorie C.'s profile image
Mallorie C. 
6 months ago

My son was extremely nervous about going to the dentist, as most kids are. I honestly wasn't sure how this visit was going go. But I just need to brag on our Hygienist Dana! Dana was absolutely phenomenal! 10/10 would recommend Dana! She took the time to talk with my son and explain every single detail to him and helped ease his nervousness. She was so kind and patient with him that he is ready for his next visit! Thank you much Dana for all your help and being so kind hearted and caring!  

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mallorie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Washington Smiles Complete Health Dentistry 

Dwight C.'s profile image
a year ago

Just wanted to stop by and give a shout out to Haley Linnenbrink for always being eager to help and always has a smile you are awesome even for just starting keep up the great work. Also the team that takes care of me lol Kim, Charlotte, Dana, Dr B always do a great job. Everyone at the office are the best. 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Dwight. Thanks so much for coming to see us! 

Holden C.'s profile image
a year ago

Highly recommend going to Washington Smiles for your dental needs. I am always well taken care of and the staff is great! 

Business response:

Thanks, Holden! We’ll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day! 

MuthaTrucka94's profile image
MuthaTrucka94 
a year ago

Definitely recommend this dentist office! My appointment went smoothly and fast, didn't take that long to extract my tooth! 

Business response:

Thanks, Muthatrucka94! We’ll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day! 

Cheryl M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very happy and clean office. All workers are there to help! 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Cheryl. Thanks so much for coming to see us! 

darren g.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent dental office everyone is very knowledgeable about what they do  

Frequently asked questions about Washington Smiles Complete Health Dentistry

How is Washington Smiles Complete Health Dentistry rated?

Washington Smiles Complete Health Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 1,616 reviews. 

When is Washington Smiles Complete Health Dentistry open?

Washington Smiles Complete Health Dentistry is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:30 a.m.