Washington Smiles Complete Health Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Washington Smiles Complete Health Dentistry

5.0
  • Dental
  • Washington, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsGeneral Dentistry

General Dentistry 

Location details

1111 E 6th St, Washington, MO, 63090, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 a.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,641 reviews
Select a rating
Brooke's profile image
7 years ago

Great staff! 

Nicole s.'s profile image
7 years ago

Everybody is very nice. All of them are awesome with kids. Everybody explains thoroughly what is wrong and what they are going to do. 

Kris b.'s profile image
7 years ago

The staff and care given at Washington smiles is excellent. This dentist office is state of the art , great at explaining insurance , and has the most update technology . The customer service is fantastic. 

Dustalynn D.'s profile image
Dustalynn D. 
7 years ago

The staff here is amazing. They are always very kind and welcoming and make you feel like family. They address your concerns with care and take time to explain procedures. 

Cindy Smith or C.'s profile image
Cindy Smith or C. 
7 years ago

I had a root canal done and the nurse was just fantastic! She was so understanding and very aware of any discomfort I might have. The good part is I had no pain! The doctor was amazing! She was so thorough and nice! I only wish I would have had them do my first root canal years ago! They were just kids I'm sure though. Great job and I will be back and recommend them to all my friends and family. What s great team they were. Thank you!😊 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cindy Smith Or. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Washington Smiles Complete Health Dentistry 

Ron B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent very professional and extremely careing and concerned about my comfort and results Alana and Dr A were great. 

Nick's profile image
7 years ago

Pain free and everyone was willing to make sure I was comfortable 

Mike S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Outstanding! 

Lisa E.'s profile image
7 years ago

I have to say Casey was so friendly and nice. I felt very relaxed. Everyone in the office was nice. I would recommend my family and friends to your office. Overall it was a great experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Washington Smiles Complete Health Dentistry

How is Washington Smiles Complete Health Dentistry rated?

Washington Smiles Complete Health Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 1,641 reviews. 

When is Washington Smiles Complete Health Dentistry open?

Washington Smiles Complete Health Dentistry is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.