Women Partners in OB/GYN's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Women Partners in OB/GYN

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologyInternal MedicineObstetrics and Gynecology

Women Partners: Providing Care for Women by Women. We strive to understand your needs and to meet them at every encounter. All of our physicians are board certified with the American College of OB/GYN and our nurse practitioners are certified in Women's Health Care. Women Partners also offers the Mona Lisa Touch laser treatment for gynecologic health. 

Location details

502 Madison Oak Dr #440, San Antonio, TX, 78258, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.0584 reviews
5
552
4
19
3
3
2
0
1
0
10 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kimberly Shaw's profile image
Kimberly Shaw 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Brannen is amazing! After a terrible experience with a previous OB, I switched to her at 27 weeks pregnant. Best decision I ever made! She is super knowledgeable, spent as much time with us as we needed at every visit, and it's obvious she truly cares about her patients. She also shares my husband's sense of humor, so she had me laughing just about my entire delivery. Her nurse and the office staff are incredible as well! Our only disappointment is we won't be coming so often now that our baby is born! HIGHLY recommended... read more

Kim Curtright's profile image
Kim Curtright 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I saw Susan Novak. She was amazing and the best OB I had. She made sure all my questions were answered clearly. She was very helpful and caring. I loved that she included my daughter when I was pregnant with my son. She also included both my older two when I was expecting their sister. She put my mind at ease with anything that really concerned me. 

Cathy Villarreal's profile image
Cathy Villarreal 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Laura Brennen I love the meet and greet business when you first meet her and the pretty view looking out of her office. Very professional with a lovely personality. I did not feel rushed at all whatsoever. I found my OB/GYN. 🤗❤️👍 

Destiny Villarreal's profile image
Destiny Villarreal 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I just had my annual check up with Dr. Laura Brennan, she was phenomenal! I HIGHLY recommend her. She was very friendly, made you feel comfortable, welcomed, and answered ALL of my questions. She made me feel confident in her answers as well. And she didn’t rush me out the door, she took her time and that’s what made me feel like she valued me as a patient. I am so happy I found my doctor. Thank you Dr. Brennan! 😊 

Liz Peasley Reed's profile image
Liz Peasley Reed 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr Novak is fantastic. She always takes time to catch up on how I’m doing and is so genuine. She makes a personal experience very easy. 

Cynthia Cota's profile image
Cynthia Cota 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I have been going to Dr. Novak for my yearly appointments for over 3 years. She also delivered my second child in September 2018. She was amazing. I would recommend her to anyone. She is so sweet and caring. My second delivery was so smooth thanks to Dr. Novak. During my pregnancy I saw every doctor and A NP once, I never had a bad experience with any of them. It’s a great practice ran by women for women. If you are looking for an amazing OB/GYN, women partners is for you! 

Heather McDonald's profile image
Heather McDonald 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Love love Dr Novak! The staff there listens to me chat it up and is always helpful! I’m so glad I choose this place for my pregnancy! 

Brenda Estevis's profile image
Brenda Estevis 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Brennan is super nice and patient. She answered all my questions. I didn't get the ladys name that called me in to take my height and weight but she was also so nice!!! I'll definitely keep going back just wish they would get better people up front...I was sitting a few feet away and could her them talking about very personal stuff, felt a little uncomfortable. 

Vrushali Bhagwat's profile image
Vrushali Bhagwat 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr.Shah is amazing.She is the best doctor.The whole staff is so good.Dr.Michelle Olvera delivered my 9 lbs baby it was a VBAC.I didn't wanted c section.She is the best and didnt give up on me. Thank you Women's Partners with the amazing experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Women Partners in OB/GYN

How is Women Partners in OB/GYN rated?

Women Partners in OB/GYN has a 5 star rating with 584 reviews. 

When is Women Partners in OB/GYN open?

Women Partners in OB/GYN is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.