Women Partners in OB/GYN's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Women Partners in OB/GYN

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • San Antonio, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologyInternal MedicineObstetrics and Gynecology

Women Partners: Providing Care for Women by Women. We strive to understand your needs and to meet them at every encounter. All of our physicians are board certified with the American College of OB/GYN and our nurse practitioners are certified in Women's Health Care. Women Partners also offers the Mona Lisa Touch laser treatment for gynecologic health. 

Location details

502 Madison Oak Dr #440, San Antonio, TX, 78258, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sun7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
5.0584 reviews
5
552
4
19
3
3
2
0
1
0
10 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Victoriaa Hernandez's profile image
Victoriaa Hernandez 
6 years ago
Pricilla St John-Hartsfield's profile image
Pricilla St John-Hartsfield 
6 years ago

Love Dr. Novak!!!! I have been going to this practice since I was 17 and would not go anywhere else!!! 

Sarah Elizabeth's profile image
Sarah Elizabeth 
7 years ago

I was terrified moving from MI to TX while pregnant and switching doctors but Dr. Novak was by far the best decision I've ever made especially after a bumpy ride with my first born in VA (August 2009) She delivered both of my youngest babies (April 2015 and October 2016) and I couldn't be happier. She listens, comforts and keeps you excited about baby instead of scared! She is simply amazing! All of the doctors, RNs, and NPs, there are just amazing. 

Capri Prince's profile image
Capri Prince 
7 years ago

Dr. Novak is so kind, gentle, informational, and thorough! She delivered my daughter and now I can't wait for her to deliver my 2nd! She is an amazing doctor and a genuine loving person! 

Hillary Abbate's profile image
Hillary Abbate 
7 years ago

This is my second pregnancy, and I will never go anywhere else. I love the care I receive from the doctors and nurses at this practice. Dr. Debra Williams is my doctor and I feel completely taken care of by this practice. 

Darla Bird's profile image
Darla Bird 
7 years ago
Jochelle Pawelek Uriegas's profile image
Jochelle Pawelek Uriegas 
7 years ago

Dr Williams is amazing! I've been seeing her for 17 years! 

Ali Griffith's profile image
Ali Griffith 
7 years ago

I'm about to deliver my 3rd baby, each have been delivered by different doctors & I am missing Dr. Novak and wishing I still lived in San Antonio so I could have Dr. Novak deliver my last baby! She is everything you want in a doctor, so caring, always included my 3 year old during check ups by letting her check the baby's heart rate. I really looked forward to every visit that I had with her as she felt like my good friend! So grateful for Dr.Novak! 

Christy Maytum's profile image
Christy Maytum 
7 years ago

I have been a patient for 5 yrs - from regular check ups and preventing pregnancy, to resolving fertility issues and delivering our first child. I love this practice - all the Dr.'s are wonderful. I mainly see Dr. Shah and absolutely love her! I also see Dr. Carter, and she is so patient with me and my fertility concerns. I also love how Women Partners answers questions online - I have never seen another Dr. office communicate with you online. It has saved me multiple trips to the office for a 5-minute conversation; so conve... read more

Frequently asked questions about Women Partners in OB/GYN

How is Women Partners in OB/GYN rated?

Women Partners in OB/GYN has a 5 star rating with 584 reviews. 

When is Women Partners in OB/GYN open?

Women Partners in OB/GYN is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.