YAZD mechanical inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

YAZD mechanical inc

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Sterling, VA
Get directions

About this business

Contractors

Mechanical Contractor, Plumber 

Location details

45945 Trefoil Ln #130, Sterling, VA, 20166, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
4.9552 reviews
5
515
4
23
3
5
2
0
1
0
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Cindy Gay Jackson's profile image
Cindy Gay Jackson 
6 years ago

Kaye was great. We were without heat on the top level of our townhouse for a couple days. Kaye knew basically what the issue was within 5 minutes with the heat pump in the attic. Once he replaced the part we could feel the warmth almost instantly. Very professional and friendly. Will recommend the company and recommend that you request Kaye to come fix your unit. 

Cindy's profile image
6 years ago

Kaye, was great. We had been without heat for a couple days on the top level of our townhouse. He was quick and knew basically what the issue was within 5 minutes with the heat pump in the attic. Fixed it and it was like instant warmth. Very professional and friendly. Will recommend the company and recommend anyone to request Kaye to complete the work. 

Tiffin Caverly's profile image
Tiffin Caverly 
6 years ago

Did a great job and was professional and friendly. Arrived inside delivery window and provided update when he was on his way. Identified the issue and had the parts on the truck to get our AC up and running less than an hour later. 

Richard Watson's profile image
Richard Watson 
6 years ago

Amazing service and support. They installed a new system for us in less time than was expected and were very friendly and professional. 

Salvatore P. Simonetta Jr's profile image
Salvatore P. Simonetta Jr 
6 years ago

My home warranty company sent these folks out to diagnose a problem with my HVAC pumping warm air back in late May. What I thought was going to cost me thousands of dollars to fix, only cost me a fraction of that. They explained what was wrong in plain language and were very courteous. They also didn't try to up sell me any other service, which has happened to me with other providers. My has been nicely air conditioned, especially during this heat wave. I have the comfort of know it will continue to be that way through the ... read more

Ken M.'s profile image
6 years ago

I was very impressed and highly recommend this company, I'm a professional Engineer PE. We have a 25 year old AC unit that failed. YAZD rep correctly assessed the problem, gave us options and fair pricing. They arrived on time, where very neat and orderly, installed our unit with excellence. And left our home as clean as they found it. I would call them again if I had AC or Heating problem. 

Lionel's profile image
6 years ago

Technician was great, knowledgeable and professional. He explained the issue and ensured it was working well before he left. Thank you 

Alicia's profile image
7 years ago

The tech came in on day off and was thorough in finding the problem, quick to repair it and a pleasant young man to work with! 

Alice P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Came within 2 hours of calling. Notified me they were on the way. Very friendly checked and double checked. Will use them again for sure. 

Frequently asked questions about YAZD mechanical inc

How is YAZD mechanical inc rated?

YAZD mechanical inc has a 4.9 star rating with 552 reviews. 

When is YAZD mechanical inc open?

YAZD mechanical inc is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.