Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,068 reviews
Select a rating
Erika G.'s profile image
a year ago

Came in not knowing what to expect. Dr. Diab and team made everything smooth and very understanding. They’re nice and very professional and so good at what they do. Absolutely loved the treatment and felt very comfortable with doctor bedside manner. I’m healed up and very thankful for all the help and support! 

Jorge M.'s profile image
a year ago

A++ Care. Excellent clinic!!! 

Dave O.'s profile image
a year ago

Loved treating here, everyone is nice and welcoming. I was well taken care of and impressed with the treatment compared to other chiropractor clinics. Felt it is more patient centered here. 5+ starts! 

Lorenzo E E.'s profile image
Lorenzo E E. 
a year ago

Very welcoming and professional doctor and staff are very nice, they cared about my health and progress from day 1. Great attitude glad I came here! 

Royelle M.'s profile image
Royelle M. 
a year ago

The clinic was always clean and sanitized. Doctor and staff made sure we get seen in a timely manner. Took good care of my daughter and she’s pain free today! 

Gab H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional and organized and know what they're doing 

Erick L.'s profile image
a year ago

I was in very bad shape coming in with body aches and lack of sleep. This clinic with its awesome team got me back on track and felt that they really cared vs other places I’ve been to. Thank you for caring 

Jorge B.'s profile image
a year ago

comprehensive and detailed care and that very important to my health, accident and injury mesquite went above and beyond for my care and I definitely will recommend my friends and family here! 

jazz and tritri channel trinity j.'s profile image
jazz and tritri channel trinity j. 
2 years ago

Dr. Diab is the best. My experience here was absolutely amazing and customer services is off the chain. I like how they always check on you. Aldo Jaime and Dr. A were very nice and welcoming. 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,068 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.