Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,068 reviews
Select a rating
Noe H.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional and caring, helped me with everything since day one, I had a hard time sleeping due to pain and now i sleep like a baby. Thanks to Dr. Diab and staff for being amazing. 

Adela H.'s profile image
a year ago

Being in pain is no joke and very depressing, Thank you Dr. Diab, Aldo and Jaime for taking care of me at very crucial times. I had no hope first when injured and with your help and great care im back on my feet better and stronger. I recommend this clinic to all my friends and families. 

Mo W.'s profile image
a year ago

I appreciate the great treatment and understanding of my injuries and getting me better for my life and job duties. Above Excellent care! 

P H.'s profile image
a year ago

I was very hurt and injured with my wife and we were very stressed about finding the right office to treat at. We definitely found the perfect office for an outstanding professional treatment. Dr. Diab and staff are very polite and helpful when it comes to our care. Even when I have a bad day. By the time I walk out it changing to a positive blessfull day. This is the place to go after the car wreck injuries. Highly recommended to everyone! 

Henry M.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional Team that cares and listens to my pain and concerns! I was in severe pain and now I’m back with great range of motion and mobility! 

Roger O.'s profile image
a year ago

The clinic is very clean. Dr. Diab, Dr. , Aldo, and Jamie have treated me very and explained everything to me. 

Darrell H.'s profile image
Darrell H. 
a year ago

It’s been a great blessing treating with accident and injury. They definitely put your health first. Very kind and professional. Treatment is outstanding. It helped me so much get back in my feet. I’ll always recommend them.  

Ivanne B.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Mayfield and her experienced expertise has been very much appreciated as I feel major improvements after several visits working with her! Definitely recommend! 10/10 

AJ W.'s profile image
a year ago

Grateful for coming here. Was treated with best manners and care. I trusted the process and had the best outcome for my health. Thank you doc D and staff for the excellent care.  

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,068 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:30 a.m.