Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,068 reviews
Select a rating
Mary Kh H.'s profile image
Mary Kh H. 
a year ago

I was in so much pain treated here with my husband and they were beyond fantastic. Dr. Diab was very caring about our health and always motivated us to get well and never give up. Staff has been wonderful and very professional. Being zero pain is a blessing after all the trauma and the sweats and tears. Thank you for being on our side when it mattered.  

Francisco B.'s profile image
Francisco B. 
a year ago

Best day ever was the day I walked into this clinic! They made feel so much better with therapy and the adjustments that in a couple days i felt like a new person. Everyone here is absolutely so amazing and so sweet. I absolutely loved how the front desk decorated for halloween and even put out treats. 😊 Made me feel like a kid again they are absolutely the best!  

Fatima M.'s profile image
a year ago

Best treatment I’ve every had, this was absolutely a game changer! Everyone was very helpful and definitely always made me feel like I was a priority. The clinic is always very clean and sanitized. The front staff are amazing with helping you with any paperworks you need to fill out. Jamie was the best with any concerns I had and Dr diab is the best chiropractor! Definitely recommend this place for anyone who has been looking for treatment. 

Gonzalo L.'s profile image
Gonzalo L. 
a year ago

The level of care here is very professional and I could feel my body heal every time, noticed how I can sleep better and function stronger. Thank you for providing the best care that I deserved. Shoutout to Dr. Diab, Jamie and Aldo for making this happen! 

Francisco E.'s profile image
Francisco E. 
a year ago

Thank you for helping me! Absolutely had the best amazing care I’ve ever had! Dr Diab was always so attentive and made me feel I was in good hands. Jamie and Aldo are the best! Always so welcoming and helpful with any questions I had. I definitely recommend this clinic to anyone who is hurt.  

Lakisha T.'s profile image
Lakisha T. 
a year ago

After my injury, I was in shock and pain. Everything was overwhelming! Coming to here was the Answer for everything I was going through. I was welcomed here with open arms and felt like home. They got me taken care of to a full potential! Thank you Dr. Diab, Jaime, and Aldo for helping me through hard time. I without any doubt recommend Accident and I jury Mesquite!!  

Jesse G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great people here, always helpful and feeling so much better. Dr. Diab and team doing a great job. Will recommend! 

Jimmy A J.'s profile image
Jimmy A J. 
a year ago

This clinic has been outstanding in care and service. Thank you Dr.DIab and staff for all the treatment and professionalism during every visit. Always great vibes and excellence with adjustments and therapy. This is the place to go for treatment after injure with car wrecks. 

Joyce H.'s profile image
a year ago

Treating here was an amazing experience. They help you with everything and make the process go very smooth, cause they’re professionals and very caring about helping others. That’s why I’ll always recommend them to everybody! 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,068 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:30 a.m.