Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,106 reviews
Select a rating
William C.'s profile image
William C. 
a year ago

I’ve been to doctor offices and this is the ONLY pleasant one. Thanks Dr. Diab and wonderful staff for being exceptional and taking care of me.  

Mary L.'s profile image
a year ago

I was treated in the best manner and care. I’m very grateful for all the help and support I’ve received here during my injury! Dr. Diab is awesome and very professional. Aldo and Jamie are always great and very helpful! 

Jesse G.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been in so much pain after my incident and I cannot thank this clinic enough for taking care of me the best way possible. Dr. Diab and the awesome staff here went above and beyond to get me better and to zero pain. I totally recommend them to everyone! 

Jonthan Z.'s profile image
Jonthan Z. 
a year ago

Treated here with my family and got the best treatment. Doctor and other workers here did a fantastic job getting us well and back on track! definitely is the place to go after your car wreck injury! 

Rob C.'s profile image
a year ago

I was very taken care of by Dr. Diab and the wonderful staff. Being zero pain is the best feeling! 

Bruna R.'s profile image
a year ago

Always getting the best treatment when I come here. You most definitely get the pro treatment when you step in here. Everyone is very welcoming and warm. Jamie and Aldo are very helpful with any concerns you might have. Dr Diab was incredibly attentive during treatments.  

Jose R.'s profile image
a year ago

Best chiropractic clinic I’ve been to hands down!! 

John L.'s profile image
a year ago

Love this clinic, everyone here is so nice. Jamie and Aldo always making sure my appointments are smooth and Dr Diab is the best chiropractor ever! Definitely recommend this clinic  

Payton W.'s profile image
a year ago

After a car wreck it’s all overwhelming and this clinic guided me through healing thank you so much 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,106 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is closed now. It will open at 9:30 a.m.