Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,068 reviews
Select a rating
Helen S.'s profile image
a year ago

BEST CLINIC EVER! After a slip and fall, I came here to find treatment. And the job was outstanding. Amazing staff! DR DIAB, ALDO, JAMIE, DR PARK! Wonderful people  

Davis A.'s profile image
a year ago

Just want to start off with how amazing the staff is here. Jamie was always so respectful and kind every time I came to therapy. The doctors here always makes sure to treat every patient with the most attention and care. It really makes me feel very at peace. I recommend this Clinic to everyone! Mesquite staff are the dream team.  

Daisy G.'s profile image
a year ago

Amazing doctors and staff! Recommend this place to everyone who is injured!  

Sandra P.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone here is so sweet. Love the staff here! Jamie is always so kind and warm to every patient that comes in. Dr diab really helped me getting better! I appreciate everyone who helped me. Dr park and aldo! great people!  

mariano b.'s profile image
mariano b. 
a year ago

great service! love the staff here! 

Martin C G.'s profile image
Martin C G. 
a year ago

I was Injured in a car accident with my wife, we did not know what to do and we were scared and worried since I was in so much pain and almost lost my job not able to work, I am so glad I came here to treat with Dr. Diab, Jamie and Aldo. They assured me that I will be taken care of with my wife and they surely did. Going back to work now and my wife is able to sleep better. The treatment and stretches with Dr. Park helped us so much to get back on track faster. I have a smile on my face everyday since i was blessed and cared... read more

Patricia L.'s profile image
Patricia L. 
a year ago

This clinic was the best clinic ive ever been to! Dr.Diab and Dr.park have treated me with amazing care. Jamie and Aldo are amazing front desk staff. I recommend this clinic to everyone. 

Ray M.'s profile image
a year ago

Came in after my car incident injury, glad I was sent here by my friend who treated here prior. They definitely helped me back to be on track. I appreciate the doctor and caring nurses for taking care of me. 

Eric S.'s profile image
a year ago

I was referred here by my friend and let me tell you, this was the best recommendation ever! Everyone here truly cares about your health and well-being. Jamie is the best at always making sure you’re comfortable. Dr diab is the best doctor ever. Really cares about your well-being. Aldo is so good at setting me up for therapy, always have great talks with him. Overall, this clinic is the best i’ve ever been to. Mesquite staff are the best!  

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,068 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.