Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,068 reviews
Select a rating
Alma S.'s profile image
a year ago

Phenomenal work by the doctors! Everyone is so kind and sweet. I will always recommend this clinic. Thank you for helping me! 

ES C.'s profile image
a year ago

The full staff is very caring and friendly. They answer the questions we have and make sure we understand the treatment process. Dr Diab is very understanding. 

paulina r.'s profile image
paulina r. 
a year ago

Staff is the best here! everyone is so thoughtful and sweet. Highly recommend without a doubt. thank you!  

Julian G.'s profile image
a year ago

This place was amazing and always clean. Staff here is so wonderful. They always put you first as every clinic should. Dr diab and dr park always made me feel comfortable. Jamie and Aldo are the best too! Always there to remind me of my appointments. Thank you 

Bailey B.'s profile image
a year ago

Best experience ever! You always get the pro treatment here. They treat you with the most care and are always understanding about any concerns you have. I always received the best care thanks to dr. diab and dr. park. Jamie and Aldo are as amazing too! Thank you.  

Keshi L.'s profile image
a year ago

I treated with my family here and they were vey caring and professional! Thank you!! 

maria c.'s profile image
a year ago

Love this clinic and how friendly this clinic is. Amazing service. they really truly care about your health, it's what I love the most about them. Mesquite you rock! 

yesina l.'s profile image
a year ago

Highly recommend this clinic. staff is the best at everything. doctors really get you going! you most definitely get the pro treatment here.  

Maurcio R.'s profile image
Maurcio R. 
a year ago

They truly provide the pro treatment! Highly recommend  

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,068 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.