Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,087 reviews
Select a rating
Sherry J.'s profile image
a year ago

They took care of me and my daughter here and provided the highest care. Very motivating and professional team. Highly recommended! 

Herminio R.'s profile image
Herminio R. 
a year ago

This is the best doctor office I've been to in my life time. Dr. Diab is outstanding and cares so much my health. I couldn't work at all with all of this pain. My bills were pilling up and I was very depressed at first. With care I got so much better and now I can work and provide for my family. This is definitely life changing experience. I want to thank staff Also. Jaime. Dr kirbo. All are awesome. Clean is super clean and they care about everyone's health here. I will always recommend them to my friends and family. You g... read more

Conchita J.'s profile image
Conchita J. 
a year ago

Very professional, friendly and Clean!! Care is excellent here with Dr. Diab and staff. I recommend them to friends and family! 

Jose S.'s profile image
a year ago

After my trauma I felt very down and helpless. It’s like being in a storm to find shelter to feel safe and taken care of. That’s what I felt like treating here. The way they take you in and get you taken care of is very heart warming. Treatment with Dr. Diab and team was top of the chain! Getting to zero pain was the best thing! Feel great and my spirit is high. Thank you accident and Injury for this outstanding experience! 

J D.'s profile image
a year ago

I was not sure about what to do at first after my injury. This clinic took care of me day one Dr. D and staff went above an beyond for my health and case to be taken care of. 

Nat P.'s profile image
a year ago

Loved treating here! Everyone was very nice and professional. So excited that I’m zero pain today!!! I’m very happy that I get to take care of my mom and travel again without pain. Dr. Diab, Jamie, Aldo were the best. Thanks Dr Park for helping me with my exercises to be stronger! I’ll always recommend you guys! 

Latty T.'s profile image
a year ago

This is the second time I return to treat here cause they're simply the best, never wanna go anywhere else. Dr. Diab and the great staff here truly care and always seen progress with my health. They provide an awesome healing vibe with the positive attitude and professionalism. Aldo and Jamie are nice and welcoming.  

Rufino C.'s profile image
a year ago

Best place to get Therapy!!! Very pleasant. Everyone here Rocks!!  

Jay T.'s profile image
a year ago

I was treated with respect and professionalism. Dr. Diab and staff were phenomenal. They were always there when I needed help or had any questions. Doctor was very concerned about my health and healing. They were always there for me and I did not see that else where in my experience going to other doctor offices. Usually doctors are hard to reach out there, but here they were always here for me if i needed anything or had any questions. 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,087 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:30 a.m.