Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,087 reviews
Select a rating
Mary F.'s profile image
a year ago

I had a phenomenal experience here with healing and care, I appreciate you taking care of me efficiently  

Edwin G.'s profile image
a year ago

Thankful that I treated here! They put my health as a priority every single appointment! 

Victor G.'s profile image
a year ago

With all the pain and suffering from the injury came ease with Accident and Injury. They helped me so much understand my injury and the healing process. I followed Dr. Diab's plan and surly got so much better! Now i am able to get back to work and do be able to do my jogging. Staff is wonderful and clinic is always clean and smelling great. I recommend them to everyone!  

Jonessa P.'s profile image
Jonessa P. 
a year ago

Loved my treatment here, everyone here is very kind and caring! 

Mariano R.'s profile image
Mariano R. 
a year ago

I’ve been suffering from neck and back pain since my car incident and I came to the best in town for my treatment. Dr. Diab, Aldo, Jamie and Dr. P are outstanding when it comes to caring and professionalism  

William C.'s profile image
William C. 
a year ago

I’ve been to doctor offices and this is the ONLY pleasant one. Thanks Dr. Diab and wonderful staff for being exceptional and taking care of me.  

Mary L.'s profile image
a year ago

I was treated in the best manner and care. I’m very grateful for all the help and support I’ve received here during my injury! Dr. Diab is awesome and very professional. Aldo and Jamie are always great and very helpful! 

Jesse G.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been in so much pain after my incident and I cannot thank this clinic enough for taking care of me the best way possible. Dr. Diab and the awesome staff here went above and beyond to get me better and to zero pain. I totally recommend them to everyone! 

Jonthan Z.'s profile image
Jonthan Z. 
a year ago

Treated here with my family and got the best treatment. Doctor and other workers here did a fantastic job getting us well and back on track! definitely is the place to go after your car wreck injury! 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,087 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:30 a.m.