Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,068 reviews
Select a rating
Deysi G.'s profile image
a year ago

Service was amazing. The treatments made me feel better in a couple of days thanks to dr diab. Amazing staff. Jamie and Aldo are phenomenal.  

Marisela R.'s profile image
Marisela R. 
a year ago

Amazing clinic, treatment was always good and staff was always friendly and helpful. Jamie would always help me with any documentations. Clinic is very clean and the ambiance is always good vibes. Would definitely recommend this clinic to all my friends! thank you! 

Danny P.'s profile image
a year ago

Best treatment that I could ask for! 

letti g.'s profile image
a year ago

Amazing clinic, absolutely would recommend if you are in pain and need serious help. Dr diab is the best! dr park explains every exercise with amazing details. Jamie and Aldo are the perfect staff, always greeting me every morning. Love this place.  

Jamie G.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service, great staff and would definitely recommend.  

Diana U.'s profile image
a year ago

I treated here with my daughter and I am very picky about places I go for treatment. They met all my expectations here and beyond. Dr. Diab and staff took care of us like family and we are pain free. Thanks to staff Aldo and Jamie for being always nice and welcoming! 

Juan C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great staff! Very clean and organized. Love getting treated here and with respect. THANK YOU  

L C.'s profile image
a year ago

Accident and injury has done a great job with my back problems. All the staff here are absolutely wonderful. They made me feel very comfortable from day one. I definitely recommend them. 

Samantha B.'s profile image
Samantha B. 
a year ago

Being treated here was the best decision ive ever made. I was in a slip and fall, that ended up hurting my back and wasnt able to sleep at night. Since arriving here and being seeing by dr diab and dr park, everything started to get better. With dr diab magic and dr park amazing exercises, in a couple weeks, I was up doing normal task. I was finally able to sleep at night! The staff is just as amazing as the doctors. Jamie is always so cheerful and Aldo never fails to set me up with therapy. They are truly the best people to... read more

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,068 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.