Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite - Mesquite, TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,051 reviews
Select a rating
Stephanie R.'s profile image
Stephanie R. 
9 months ago

My experience with this clinic is A plus. The entire staff is amazing. Everyone is so nice, helpful and caring. I would rate them a 10 if I could. Thanks Guys!! 

Leslie C.'s profile image
9 months ago

I highly recommend Accident and Injury Chiropractic in Mesquite for anyone who was in a accident. The staff are friendly & helpful. They provided the support and care I needed, making a significant difference in my recovery journey. 

Kad D.'s profile image
10 months ago

I’ve been treated here with sincerity. I felt cared for and got a very professional treatment. Best in town!! 

Pauli G.'s profile image
10 months ago

I’ve been in a state of pain and stress after my injury. Dr. D is the man got me through this hardship and back to work. They’re very professional and nice here their great attitude is contagious. Definitely a better day after each treatment here! Highly recommended 

CP P.'s profile image
11 months ago

I’m a return patient and I feel like a new person. Clean and professional. Dr. Diab treated me right. Front staff is very nice 

Jay K.'s profile image
11 months ago

I was injured in a car wreck and got treated right here with Dr. D and staff. Doctor got me on the right plan to get better and be back to work in a timely manner. Highly recommended 

Anterica I.'s profile image
Anterica I. 
11 months ago

DR.DIAB!! IS SI NICE AND ATTENTIVE!! DR. PARK IS FREAKING AWESOME!! TAKES REALLY GOOD CARE OF ME!!! JAIME STAYS ON TOP OF KEEPING ME ON POINT WITH MY APPOINTMENTS!! NICE YOUNG LADY!!! ALDO VERY ATTENTIVE AND HELPFUL!!! COME HERE FOR SERVICES!!! YOUR GOING TO LOVE IT!!! 

ISABEL A.'s profile image
11 months ago

Such a great staff! Always welcoming and they truly form connections with their patients. When you come here, you know they care about you and your health. Would recommend to anyone needing chiropractic care. 

Francis Aleida M.'s profile image
Francis Aleida M. 
11 months ago

Im so thankful to be treating here. I was in horrific pain thay is getting better. Ive been to other clinics, this clinic is the best, Dr. Diab is very patient with me and very professional. Dr. Park is helpful as well. They earned my trust here! Very detailed with their treatment and definitely put my health first. Aldo and Jamie are so nice and helpful. I 100 percent recommend them to everyone out there. Words are not enough to give them their value honestly. Super respectful and caring! 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,051 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is closed now. It will open on Saturday at 9:00 a.m.