Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,068 reviews
Select a rating
Katie G.'s profile image
8 months ago

Love the friendly staff. The reminders given. The love given to my son while being treated!  

Sapphire L.'s profile image
Sapphire L. 
8 months ago

I love the staff - Dr. M. Diab, Dr. D. Park, Aldo & Jamie! They are phenomenal & attentive. THEY LISTEN TOO YOU!!!  

James A.'s profile image
8 months ago

This has been the best experience with medical profession that I ever had thanks so much!  

Maria H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Thank you for helping me through my pain and suffering. You guys are amazing! 

Salvador A.'s profile image
Salvador A. 
9 months ago

Very effective and safe treatment, got me back on track with my health after being injured in a car accident! 100% recommended! 

Jose M.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very attentive and professional with their care, Doctors and staff are very caring and respectful. Been sleeping better! 

Mendez M.'s profile image
9 months ago

My treatment here is amazing with Dr. Diab, Dr. Park. The staff is very personable with Jamie. Grace very helpful and caring. I recommend to my friends and family! 

Marco V.'s profile image
9 months ago

Accident and Injury took very good care of me. The team here were in sync to get me better and healthier. Very professional and respectful! 

enrique t.'s profile image
enrique t. 
10 months ago

I’ve been to other clinics this is honestly the best clinic that I received attention and care at. The care they provide here with Dr. Diab is above the charts. That’s why my wife also treated here. Dr. Park was very helpful in rehab. Jamie always welcoming. Very clean facility and always a positive vibe to heal in. Always I will recommend my family and friends to come here when injured. Will spread the word about my excellent experience! ET 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,068 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is closed now. It will open on Monday at 2:00 p.m.