Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite - Mesquite, TX

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,046 reviews
Select a rating
Teresa M.'s profile image
5 days ago

THIS IS AN AWSOME PLACE IF YOU NEED TREATMENT AFTER CAR WRECK. THEY ARE SERIOUS AND REALLY CARE ABOUT YOUR RECOVERY. Im blessed to have found them from day1 . Ricardo made me feel so comfortable .Then you there's 2 Dr.and they are always accessible!Dr.Diab and Dr. Le they treat you with dignity and respect. Thanks to Yarely for being sweet and helpful  

J R.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

My back has not felt this good in a long time!!  

Monica W.'s profile image
a month ago

Best treatment. Very caring and professional. Clean and organized facility!  

Business response:

Monica, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Sandra B.'s profile image
a month ago

The treatment is awesome, all the staffgives a good service. 100•/• recommended for your recovery.  

Business response:

Sandra, thank you for your great review and recommendation!  

Jimmy M.'s profile image
a month ago

DR. Diab and DR Ubaru have took very good care of me from day one I've been to other chiropractors in the past 2 years but these two are the best them and their staff have took very good care of me I highly recommend them if u need chiropractor care  

Business response:

Jimmy, thank you for your great review and recommendation!  

Al J.'s profile image
2 months ago

A1 care with this facility Dr. Diab and staff truly care about my health and injury, always positive and professionals 

Business response:

Al, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Damar M.'s profile image
2 months ago

I got into an accident & I felt horrible but as soon as I came in I felt so much relief, they showed so much respect & they treat you so well. Thanks to Dr. Diab, Dr. Parlc, Jamie, & Ricardo the recovery process & the after trauma has been a much easier process! Would definitely recommend if you or anyone you know has gotten into an accident! 

Business response:

Damar, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review and recommendation.  

Jay P.'s profile image
3 months ago

Excellent professional care!  

Business response:

Thank you for your awesome rating! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Rosa M.'s profile image
3 months ago

After my injury I felt very cared for and they listen to you here. Got so much better! Thank you for helping me. Will recommend highly! 

Business response:

Rosa, so glad you are feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review and recommendation.  

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,046 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:30 a.m.