Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,106 reviews
Select a rating
Destiny J.'s profile image
Destiny J. 
6 days ago

Before coming to Accident & Injury Chiropractic, I never knew what the clinic was for, I only saw commercials on tv. Before visiting after my car accident occurred, I didn’t think I would need to go to a chiropractor, I was referred here from Witherite Law Group. Since visiting for almost a month, I’m more aware of my injuries. I constantly ask Dr. Diab and Dr. Le questions almost every visit relating to my injuries and both doctors answer all questions without any complaints, explaining in detail. Yarely, Ricardo, and are ... read more

Angela S.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Dr. Diab, Dr. Le Yarely and Ricardo at Accident and Injury Chiropractic have been so helpful and kind. They have helped our family with the injury process to heal and become more mobile. We appreciate their help so much. I would greatly recommend you to come to this location. 

Business response:

Angela, thank you for your awesome review and recommendation!  

Kanisha E.'s profile image
Kanisha E. 
2 weeks ago

I love the whole staff Dr.Diab, Yarely, Ricardo, Dr.Le they all are so welcoming and down to earth they have made my experience here a great one I would recommend anyone to come here they have helped my back injury improve completely 

Business response:

Kanisha, so glad you're feeling better! Thank you for your awesome review and recommendation.  

Meg C.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Thank you, 😊 Dr. Diab and Dr. Le for your excellent service, compassion and understanding. The support personnel is very kind and friendly as well!! I’m very pleased with y’alls service. Gratefully, Meg Cortes. 

Business response:

Meg, thank you for your wonderful review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

iris g.'s profile image
2 months ago

Thank you so much for helping me out on getting better after my accident  

Business response:

Iris, thank you for your awesome rating! If they are ever in need of care after a car wreck, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Teresa M.'s profile image
3 months ago

THIS IS AN AWSOME PLACE IF YOU NEED TREATMENT AFTER CAR WRECK. THEY ARE SERIOUS AND REALLY CARE ABOUT YOUR RECOVERY. Im blessed to have found them from day1 . Ricardo made me feel so comfortable .Then you there's 2 Dr.and they are always accessible!Dr.Diab and Dr. Le they treat you with dignity and respect. Thanks to Yarely for being sweet and helpful  

Business response:

Teresa, thank you for your great review! If they are ever in need of care after a car wreck, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

J R.'s profile image
3 months ago

My back has not felt this good in a long time!!  

Business response:

So glad you're feeling better! Thank you for your awesome rating. If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Monica W.'s profile image
4 months ago

Best treatment. Very caring and professional. Clean and organized facility!  

Business response:

Monica, thank you for your awesome review! If they are ever in need of care after a car crash, please recommend us to your friends and family. 

Sandra B.'s profile image
4 months ago

The treatment is awesome, all the staffgives a good service. 100•/• recommended for your recovery.  

Business response:

Sandra, thank you for your great review and recommendation!  

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,106 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is closed now. It will open at 9:30 a.m.