Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,068 reviews
Select a rating
Monica W.'s profile image
6 months ago

Excellent treatment with great group of people! 

Jennifer O.'s profile image
Jennifer O. 
6 months ago

I was in a car accident a few days back. I was injured in that accident, not knowing what my next steps would be for being injured in a car accident. I was sent to Accident and Injury. It was the best place to get better! Dr. Diab, Dr. Park, Jamie and Grace are great help and very welcoming. Definitely recommend this place or any other locations they have for getting checked out after an injury in a car accident 

Reshanda D.'s profile image
Reshanda D. 
6 months ago

With my injury I was picky where to treat and I definitely came to the right place to treat, they went the extra mile here and make sure that I was taken care of 100% Thank you to the doctors and workers that took care of me. Always will recommend 

Ray W.'s profile image
6 months ago

True professionals that took my health serious and provided me with the best care I could ask for! 

Taytay's profile image
6 months ago

I was hurt after my wreck and I couldn't ask for a better experience through my pain. I had trouble sleeping and working, got so much better in a short period which is so amazing. True care providers Dr. Diab and Dr. Park, very professional and cared about my healing every visit. Staff is very sweet and caring. This is the place to go after a car wreck! 

Jen N.'s profile image
6 months ago

They provide top notch care! Highly recommended. Always clean clinic and professional treatment.  

VR VR V.'s profile image
7 months ago

Dr. Diab and Dr. Park’s care made me feel that I was in safe hands. They are both personable and empathetic while treating their patients. Their knowledge, patience and care will help anyone during the recovery process. Jamie, Grace, and the entire staff also provided a kind and friendly place. Thank you.  

Kaylee T.'s profile image
7 months ago

I had an outstanding treatment here. I was hurt and thought that i was stuck in pain. I was walked through the process. everyone was helpful and caring from doctors and staff. I was examined in detail and had the right treatment for me. This facility is clean and always smells heavenly. Definitely recommended  

Yolanda M.'s profile image
Yolanda M. 
7 months ago

I was Injured in my wreck and I was in so much pain, couldn’t sleep or enjoy life. It was very difficult. Coming to Accident and Injury was a blessings from day one everyone here got me taken care of. I was examined in full detail and got x rays in house same day, I learned about my injury and healing process. I got everything I needed in a timely matter including my medicine. I felt cared for here unlike other facilities. They’re super clean here and sanitized environment! I’m very pleased that I have no more pain. I want t... read more

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,068 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is closed now. It will open on Monday at 2:00 p.m.