Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,068 reviews
Select a rating
Maddy G.'s profile image
a year ago

Everything about this clinic is wonderful! They helped me thoroughly get back on my feet! 

Bee W.'s profile image
a year ago

I received the best treatment here with respect and professionalism. Dr. Diab, Jamie, and Aldo were very attentive and caring. They made the whole process smooth. The treatment was excellent and very specific to my injuries. I’m so glad I healed properly through your help. Highly recommended! 

Jesse J.'s profile image
a year ago

I was in pain a lot, back pain is no fun. I thought that I had to live with this and just take meds. But I was mistaken! I got so much better treating here with Dr. Diab and the wonderful staff they have here. Certainly very professional and care level is A+. Jamie and Aldo are great and are always helpful. Dr. Clark is great! Thanks for being so much help! 

Ndam M.'s profile image
a year ago

I got to say that my back pain is so much better. It was hurting so much. Being a nurse with this injury was very challenging. Dr. Diab and staff really helped me so much get better for me to take care of patients. They’re very friendly and caring. I recommend them without any doubt! 

Maria R.'s profile image
a year ago

They did the Best Job here. Dr. Diab and staff Hands Down the Best in town zero pain today is very emotional thank you all. Aldo and Jamie are amazing. Dr. Clarke Was great 

Juarez J.'s profile image
a year ago

Welcoming and very caring and understanding when it comes to injuries. They take your health seriously and I’m glad I followed the plan to get well. It’s always smelling good and they clean and sanitize thoroughly. Dr Diab was my main doctor and he rocks! Dr. Clark was very helpful with stretches. I liked the one on one attention of care. Front staff are awesome Aldo and Jamie. That’s why I recommend accident and Injury Mesquite!  

Francisco E.'s profile image
Francisco E. 
a year ago

Thank you for helping me with back pain. Now I can work again and enjoy life thank you doctor Diab and everyone Aldo and Jamie that help me through this 

Noe H.'s profile image
a year ago

Most professional and caring place I have ever treated at, Dr. Diab and staff definitely put my health a priority from day one to the end! 

Maria N C.'s profile image
Maria N C. 
a year ago

I had neck pain and back pain, was very worried and sad about my situation. Im so glad i came to treat with accident and injury they are life savers here in Mesquite. Dr. Diab helped me get back on my feet. Jamie and Aldo are always welcoming and very helpful with my treatment. Doctors also help me with stretches. Dr Clark is also helpful. Clean clinic and smells so good in here! highly recommend this clinic to everyone! Loved everything about my treatment! 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,068 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is closed now. It will open on Monday at 2:00 p.m.