Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,068 reviews
Select a rating
Jasmine B.'s profile image
Jasmine B. 
a year ago

If you are hurt from a wreck, you NEED to come to Accident & Injury Mesquite! I experienced the best therapy treatment coming here. Everyone is so warm and welcoming, and always ensuring everything is clean and sanitized. Dr Diab is the best in the game, he always made sure to listen to any concerns I had. This clinic has the best staff ever! Jamie and Aldo are the best! Thank you! 🙏🏻  

Juan J T.'s profile image
a year ago

I had a very bad neck and bad pain. I tried meds and they didn’t make my pain go away. Dr. D did a very through exam explaining how and why I feel the pain. Trusted the process and plan, I’ve got through this very happy with the care and professionalism I’ve had here from doctor and staff. I’m off pain meds and that’s life changing for sure. Thank you for providing an excellent professional care! 

Jmarian H.'s profile image
Jmarian H. 
a year ago

I was treating here with my family and they have a very high level of care and professionalism. Always very courteous. Zero pain today! Dr. Diab was outstanding along with the awesome staff.  

Pearlie C.'s profile image
Pearlie C. 
a year ago

Definitely felt like I received the pro treatment with Dr Diab and the wonderful staff. Everyone is very attentive with making sure everyone is feeling better. I absolutely love how Dr Diab was very detailed with every examination. Front desk are fantastic and helped me with any concerns about my appointments. 

Emily G.'s profile image
a year ago

Staff here is so amazing! Everyone here is so friendly and helpful and the energy is always so positive! Jamie is always so cheerful and making sure all patients are helped. Dr Diab is the best chiropractor I’ve ever been to. Definitely helped me get back on track. I recommend everyone to see them! 🥰 

Eric J.'s profile image
a year ago

This clinic is absolutely the best physical therapy clinic you could ever go to! I came here with extreme pain in my lower back which made me have sleepless nights. Ever since coming here I’ve been able to sleep. Everyone here is so welcoming and sweet. Jamie was always greeting me every morning and dr Diab always adjusted me to perfection. Aldo was always being helpful in explaining any concerns I might have. Overall this clinic is definitely the BEST and will definitely recommend anyone who has been in an accident to come ... read more

Valerie M.'s profile image
Valerie M. 
a year ago

Felt very cared for. Felt comfortable and safe with the treatments. This is the place to go after car accidents to be back on track.  

Valerie M.'s profile image
Valerie M. 
a year ago

I was very clueless on what I needed to do after my injury, Dr. Diab and team carried me through the right steps for healing. Felt very welcomed and comfortable with the process. Highly recommend them! 

Malik B.'s profile image
a year ago

Best of the Best! 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,068 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.