Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,068 reviews
Select a rating
Jimmy J.'s profile image
a year ago

Best patient care and services doctor and staff very welcoming and professional. Detailed and always paying attention to me no matter how busy. Felt like I mattered 

Ivanne B.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience at accident and injury chiropractic has been nothing short of fantastic! The staff, Dr. Diab, Dr. Mijares, Aldo, and Jaime. Have been amazing in their service not only to me as a client but to everyone else who walks through the doors to get help with our injuries. The recovery process is remarkable as they are very helpful every step of the way! I would definitely recommend 10/10! 

Bob D.'s profile image
a year ago

I love the treatments here so far with Dr.Diab. hes very nice and professional and caring. Most PRECISE treatment I ever had. Been to other doctor offices but this the best hands down. Aldo and Jaime are awesome. Dr. Mijares is awesome too. Theyre taking care of my pain. Everyone here is having a positive vibe. Ill recommend always my friends and family here 

Jose Ramirez J.'s profile image
Jose Ramirez J. 
a year ago

10/10 fantastic care! I recommend everyone to treat here 

Bianca L.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional and respectful and they’re very good at what they do here. Treated here with my daughter and clinic is outstanding in services and attitude. Felt better on daily basis. Shout out to Dr. Diab and staff for being the best.  

Linda R.'s profile image
a year ago

I had an excellent experience with very caring and professional team that made me feel priority. Super clean clean facility with thorough sensitization that made me very comfortable to come and treat with my family.  

Britt M R.'s profile image
Britt M R. 
a year ago

Loved the treatment and great attitude of doctor and other workers here. It was a great experience and today I’m zero pain! 

Erika M R.'s profile image
Erika M R. 
a year ago

Real amazing team, thank you Dr. Diab and staff for providing outstanding care for me and my family! 

Maria L.'s profile image
a year ago

I’ve been to many doctor offices in the past and this one is exceptional. From the moment you walk in you get addressed and take care of. Treatment is best level I’ve had, they’re very detailed and watch your health progress. Doctors are awesome with staff. Very caring and very nice! Recommend everyone to come treat here when in a car wreck! 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,068 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:30 a.m.