Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Mesquite, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareChiropractors

If you've been injured in a car accident, Accident & Injury Chiropractic is where you need to be. Do something about your injury NOW. Get to Accident & Injury Chiropractic immediately. Don't wait for your symptoms or pain to get worse. If you've been in an accident, come in, get checked out, and know you're getting the best possible care. At Accident & Injury Chiropractic all we do is treat accident victims like you, and we've treated many thousands over the last 25 years. If you've been injured in an auto, motor... read more

Location details

1515 N Town E Blvd, Ste 135, Mesquite, TX, 75150, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu1:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri9:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. 2:00 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.01,068 reviews
Select a rating
Brenda G G.'s profile image
Brenda G G. 
2 years ago

Best medical treatment and attention I ever had. Doctors and workers are very motivating and welcoming. I brought my little son here and he was having trouble sleeping, he healed up perfectly. I am zero pain today and very happy with my treatment results. They keep facility clean and smelling good which is always a plus. Thank you Dr. Diab, and staff for taking care of us, will always recommend you guys. 

Josephine C.'s profile image
Josephine C. 
2 years ago

They take care of me and my husband very well. Very courteous and awesome doctors and staff. Excellent care! 

Gloria G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best medical care and attention I ever had! Everyone is nice and respectful. Shoutout to Dr. Diab. Jaime. Aldo and Dr. A for all the help and support! They took great care of my kid and he loved it! 

Maria E.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was very hurt when I first came in and Dr. Diab and the wonderful staff here were very caring and exceptional in providing an A+ patient care. Clean and sanitized facility. They always make sure you’re doing well and hear you out. I’ll always recommend them to my friends and family!  

Eric L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great healing experience with doctor and team here, they put your health as first priority! 

Vicente P.'s profile image
Vicente P. 
2 years ago

Dr. Diab and staff, Aldo, Jaime and Dr. Alvarado are awesome good people that looked out for me after my injury, caring and professional. Thank you for all you do, God bless! 

Vicky C.'s profile image
2 years ago

I have been is so much pain, could barely walk and had no hope in recovery. Dr. D and team took care of me like family and cared so much about my progress. I was always greeted with smiles and felt welcomed here. I am walking like before and my function got so much better. I felt there was a big dedication to my care that made the difference. I will always recommend my friends and family here. 

Mary H H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great and caring about my health and progress, always clean and sanitized environment. Grateful for doctor and staff taking care of me  

Dianthe G.'s profile image
Dianthe G. 
2 years ago

I am a return patient and had excellent care with Dr. D and his wonderful staff, I felt always cared for here and treated with professionalism and respect by everyone. I will always recommend this location cause they're top notch! 

Frequently asked questions about Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite

How is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite rated?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite has a 5 star rating with 1,068 reviews. 

When is Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite open?

Accident and Injury Chiropractic Mesquite is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.