All About You Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

All About You Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Geneva, IL
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Stephen Lavrisa grew up in the Chicagoland area and attended Loyola University for his undergraduate degree. He graduated from the University of Illinois at Chicago Dental School with a degree in general dentistry. Dr. Lavrisa proudly served three years in the United States Air Force stationed in California, practicing in clinical rotations of prosthodontics, periodontics and oral surgery. Upon completion, he returned to his roots in the Chicago area and practiced in Wheaton and Sandwich for three years. He then joined... read more

Location details

2631 Williamsburg Ave, Ste 103, Geneva, IL, 60134, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0480 reviews
5
413
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
65 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ellen Ross's profile image
Ellen Ross 
a month ago

Not only is he a conscientious dentist, but he’s a great guy. The office staff is so friendly and professional that they make me feel like a friend- as well as a client, Everyone there is capable and compassionate. Dr. L. Is a credit to his profession. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Ellen! You are too kind. 

Julie's profile image
a year ago

Greeted by friendly staff. Takes the time to discuss my concerns and explained what he is doing as he goes along. He has a great bedside and gave me the most painless shots in my mouth, needless to say I was very pleased. I’m so glad I found him! 

Business response:

Julie, we are so glad you found us too! Thank you for choosing All About You Dental Care as your dental providers. 

Andrea G.'s profile image
a year ago

I came in for a cleaning and absolutely loved working with Danielle. She made sure I was comfortable, she reviewed my dental and health history and my teeth were comfortably cleaned! I love the team at this office! They are so kind and professional! I actually look forward to seeing them! 

Danielle S.'s profile image
Danielle S. 
a year ago

Dr. Lavrisa and his entire team have provided exceptional care during the time my family have been patients. Have had great experiences making/ changing appointments, having work done, routine care, all the way down to general interactions with the office. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Danielle! 

Sue Gouldsberry's profile image
Sue Gouldsberry 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

All About You Dental Care takes the time to get every single thing right the minute you make your first appt. Their front office, dental assistants and Dr. LaVrisa are overly pleasant and accommodating. Dr. LaVrisa takes great pride in his work, making sure that he includes you in the job he does, and I truly believe he works “magic” in the services he completes. He is so particular at each visit. I was amazed, and I’ve had a whole lot of dental work in my 68 years. You will be completely impressed by your entire experience ... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sue. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, All About You Dental Care 

Phil Kingsbury's profile image
Phil Kingsbury 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great people who do a good job and are willing to take the time to answer any questions. Give them a try! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Phillip! 

Sue Griffiths's profile image
Sue Griffiths 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Fantastic staff , Dr Lavrisa - so kind and caring!! Great dental experience Sue& Todd 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sue. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, All About You Dental Care 

Breshay Moore's profile image
Breshay Moore 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Staff is very friendly and personal ! From the receptionist to the dentist you willl be taken care of every step of the way 😊 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Breshay. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, All About You Dental Care 

Olga Batavia's profile image
Olga Batavia 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Everything, Everyone! Wonderful treatment 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Frequently asked questions about All About You Dental Care

How is All About You Dental Care rated?

All About You Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 480 reviews. 

When is All About You Dental Care open?

All About You Dental Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.