All About You Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

All About You Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Geneva, IL

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Stephen Lavrisa grew up in the Chicagoland area and attended Loyola University for his undergraduate degree. He graduated from the University of Illinois at Chicago Dental School with a degree in general dentistry. Dr. Lavrisa proudly served three years in the United States Air Force stationed in California, practicing in clinical rotations of prosthodontics, periodontics and oral surgery. Upon completion, he returned to his roots in the Chicago area and practiced in Wheaton and Sandwich for three years. He then joined... read more

Location details

2631 Williamsburg Ave, Ste 103, Geneva, IL, 60134, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0490 reviews
Select a rating
Ed J Pienta's profile image
Ed J Pienta 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My friend Kathy turned me on to All About You Dental and I must say it was the best advise. Dr. Lavrisa and his staff are all wonderful. 

Business response:

Thank you so much Ed!  

Mary Bohr Morehouse's profile image
Mary Bohr Morehouse 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great team. Love my hygienist! Brynn is very gentle and thorough. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Mary Bohr. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, All About You Dental Care 

Lisa Michelle Barnes's profile image
Lisa Michelle Barnes 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Love Dr. Lavrisa and all of his staff. Honest, caring, makes the visit stress free. 

Tracy Arroyo's profile image
Tracy Arroyo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This is a very good dentist! Brynn is very good at cleaning and scraping your teeth! Very nice and professional 

Veronica Horton's profile image
Veronica Horton 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

WOW! I’ve never experienced such amazing treatment at any dentist. As soon as you walk in you are greeted and they knew who I was. Provided a tour, shared about Dr. Lavrisa, office, provided privacy for filling out any paper work, and presented a gift. I saw Brynn, who was as kind as well and provided information and details of everything. She did a great job on the work I had done today. Way to go All About You Dental Care for making your entire environment welcoming and pleasant. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words!! 

Lauren DeGood's profile image
Lauren DeGood 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Lavrisa and his team are amazing! Definitely the best dentist I’ve ever been too! 

Andrea Renee's profile image
Andrea Renee 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I love this group! They are wonderful! Everyone is so professional and friendly! They personalize their service that gives you a connection to them such as a friend or family member. They provide personalized care to you so your treatment plan fits your individual needs. They are great at treating kids as well! I would recommend this practice to all my friends and family! 

Catherine White Smith's profile image
Catherine White Smith 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

All About You Dental Is Top Notch! Dr. Lavrisa and his team make patient care and customer service a priority. 

Pat Henderson's profile image
Pat Henderson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Hyper-focused attention to patient care. You guys rock!!! 

Frequently asked questions about All About You Dental Care

How is All About You Dental Care rated?

All About You Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 490 reviews. 

When is All About You Dental Care open?

All About You Dental Care is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.