All About You Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

All About You Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Geneva, IL

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Stephen Lavrisa grew up in the Chicagoland area and attended Loyola University for his undergraduate degree. He graduated from the University of Illinois at Chicago Dental School with a degree in general dentistry. Dr. Lavrisa proudly served three years in the United States Air Force stationed in California, practicing in clinical rotations of prosthodontics, periodontics and oral surgery. Upon completion, he returned to his roots in the Chicago area and practiced in Wheaton and Sandwich for three years. He then joined... read more

Location details

2631 Williamsburg Ave, Ste 103, Geneva, IL, 60134, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0490 reviews
Select a rating
Loreen Gilbert's profile image
Loreen Gilbert 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The staff are always friendly, professional, and helpful and Dr. Larissa is extremely knowledgeable and compassionate with his patients. Excellent practice!! 

Rosie Lindstrom Educate's profile image
Rosie Lindstrom Educate 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Caring, friendly and pain free experience! 

Jennifer Rae Rossini-Gosun's profile image
Jennifer Rae Rossini-Gosun 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I had my semi annual cleaning and check up today. Brynn is so friendly and welcoming, as all the hygienists there are. I wanted to tell her that Doctor Lavrisa is very fortunate to have such good associates to work with, but after Doctor Lavrisa did his check, I have to say that the hygienists and assistants are also very lucky to have such a nice dentist with which to work alongside. I travel a long way to visit this office. It’s well worth it. 

Nicole Prentiss's profile image
Nicole Prentiss 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The office staff is really flexible and friendly while the dental team is highly knowledgable and really good at what they do. They make going to the dentist super low stress and fun! 

Lindsay Tobin's profile image
Lindsay Tobin 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I've been coming here for years. My daughter had her first teeth cleaning at 3 years-old and recently had her first loose baby-tooth pulled. They are so wonderful with kids and my daughter actually likes going to the dentist! Highly recommend Dr. Lavrisa and all his staff. 

Virgene Galloway's profile image
Virgene Galloway 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Everyone is very friendly, courteous and very professional 

Ed DeMask's profile image
Ed DeMask 
5 years ago

Nobody is better than Dr. Lavrisa and his team - personal, caring, devoted to your health, you name it. I was going through a rough patch health wise and got two hugs on my way out the door - you just can't find someone who will care more about you than All About You! 

Ed DeMask's profile image
Ed DeMask 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Nobody is better than Dr. Lavrisa and his team - personal, caring, devoted to your health, you name it. I was going through a rough patch health wise and got two hugs on my way out the door - you just can't find someone who will care more about you than All About You! 

Luanne Murkar's profile image
Luanne Murkar 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Lavrisa. While visiting my daughter, over Labor Day Weekend, I lost a crown. Dr. Lavrissa was kind enough to open his office, to allow me to go in and have him re-set it. Granted, my daughter is his office manager, but he went above and beyond, for me. I was totally impressed! 

Frequently asked questions about All About You Dental Care

How is All About You Dental Care rated?

All About You Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 490 reviews. 

When is All About You Dental Care open?

All About You Dental Care is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.