All About You Dental Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

All About You Dental Care

5.0
  • Dental
  • Geneva, IL

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDental HygienistsDentists

Dr. Stephen Lavrisa grew up in the Chicagoland area and attended Loyola University for his undergraduate degree. He graduated from the University of Illinois at Chicago Dental School with a degree in general dentistry. Dr. Lavrisa proudly served three years in the United States Air Force stationed in California, practicing in clinical rotations of prosthodontics, periodontics and oral surgery. Upon completion, he returned to his roots in the Chicago area and practiced in Wheaton and Sandwich for three years. He then joined... read more

Location details

2631 Williamsburg Ave, Ste 103, Geneva, IL, 60134, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
FriClosed
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0490 reviews
Select a rating
Jes Behrens's profile image
Jes Behrens 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Love this place. Love the ladies that keep that place running and the doctor is great! 

Amanda Morse's profile image
Amanda Morse 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The staff is very friendly and welcoming and Dr. Lavrisa is equally great as well! My whole family loves coming here, and the kids never mind making a trip to the dentist :) 

Barry Cowart's profile image
Barry Cowart 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My name is Barry Cowart. Throughout my life I have had more than a few unpleasant experiences with Dentists. I am very sensitive when it comes to the drill. As a result I developed a real fear of going for regular checkups. Long story short, I went to Dr. Lavrisa having extreme anxiety. Well, I now can say I look forward to my next regular checkup. Dr. Lavrisa and his staff are consummate professionals. This was the very best , painless, enjoyable experience I have ever had! Dr.Lavrisa and his excellent staff have another l... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much! 

Kelly Conmey Simkins's profile image
Kelly Conmey Simkins 
5 years ago

This dentist office is amazing. Very pleasant staff, clean office, and wonderful doc! I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a small intimate office. 

Business response:

Thank you very much! 

Agnes Sliczniak's profile image
Agnes Sliczniak 
6 years ago

Dr Lavrisa and his team are awesome. I was always scared of dentists and filing a cavity was always a nightmare for me. Today he filled my cavity pain free to the point I couldn’t even tell when he did the shot. Amazing dentist, as of few years my whole family goes there and we all love All about you dental! 

Jamie L Trunk-Smith's profile image
Jamie L Trunk-Smith 
6 years ago
Patrick Zeiss's profile image
Patrick Zeiss 
6 years ago

Always quick, professional, painless, and personable! Dr Lavrisa and everyone else are amazing. 

Travis Cremer's profile image
Travis Cremer 
6 years ago
Laura Giesen's profile image
Laura Giesen 
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about All About You Dental Care

How is All About You Dental Care rated?

All About You Dental Care has a 5 star rating with 490 reviews. 

When is All About You Dental Care open?

All About You Dental Care is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.