Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia - Bolivia, NC

5.0
  • Dental
  • Bolivia, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsEndodontists

Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Treatment of Sleep Apnea, Sedation Dentistry, Root Canals, Prosthodontics, Periodontics, Periodontal - Scaling and Root Planing, Periodontal - Deep Cleaning, Pediatric Dentistry, Orthodontics, Oral Surgery, Oral Cancer Screening, General Dentistry, Endodontic - Root Canals, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cosmetic - Whitening, Cosmetic - Veneers, Cosmetic - One Day Crowns 

Location details

3071 Southport-Supply Rd SE, Bolivia, NC, 28422, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0560 reviews
Select a rating
Roxanna K.'s profile image
Roxanna K. 
a year ago

Coastal Cosmetic Dentistry walks the fine line between being very professional and still making a client feel like part of the team. I have been extremely happy with this practice since moving to Southport. In fact, a reference from someone is how I came to be a patient. I have had a few emergency needs in the last four years, and CCD has accommodated each one that day. Friendly staff, everyone I ask states they love working there. I rarely write reviews, but CCD deserves all the accolades it receives.  

MARIE H.'s profile image
a year ago

The Staff was so friendly, I felt very comfortable, very good dental care. Thank you so much. 

Robin S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always professional and friendly. Treat me kindly and explain what is needed. 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing Robin. 

Anthony J.'s profile image
Anthony J. 
2 years ago

Wonderful great experience.Very satisfied 

Charles A.'s profile image
Charles A. 
2 years ago

Very professional and pleasant excellent dentist and staff 

Business response:

Thanks for the feedback Charles! 

Linda Ballard J.'s profile image
Linda Ballard J. 
2 years ago

I just returned from Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry in Bolivia, six-month checkup and cleaning. And like usual after one of Amy’s cleanings, I want to smile and show off my teeth. Everyone there is fantastic! Especially Dr. Courtney, my dentist, and Amy, my hygienist.  

Patricia B.'s profile image
Patricia B. 
2 years ago

I felt so well taken care of. Went above and beyond, very caring. 

MICHAEL R.'s profile image
MICHAEL R. 
3 years ago

Doctor Mark and Sunday took such good care of me. They made it fun and relaxing. That is exactly why I have been going there. Thank you so much to the whole staff. 

Barbara P.'s profile image
Barbara P. 
3 years ago

The whole experience went very smoothly. Both the dentist, "Dr. Greg" and the technician, "Shannon" were thorough & made sure my mother was comfortable during the procedure. We were new to the area & a friend had recommended Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry. We will be staying with this dental practice! 

Frequently asked questions about Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia

How is Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia rated?

Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia has a 5 star rating with 560 reviews. 

When is Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia open?

Coastal Cosmetic Family Dentistry Bolivia is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.